Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australië 6100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieur Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bar/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitnessruimte Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Zwembad Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Faciliteiten Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieur Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Zwembad Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gastenkamer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieur Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Zwembad Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Zwembad Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieur
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Zwembad Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gastenkamer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entree Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gastenkamer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel interieur Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel interieur Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gastenkamer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gastenkamer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Burswood Aantal kamers: 200

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,5

uit 354 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (354)
Sorteer op:
Anthony C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 8 januari 2016
big rooms

hotel pool is big and nice big rooms and good food
8,3
my stay was great nice staff
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wham A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 31 december 2015
Expensive over valued

Swimming pool and gym
5
Bad
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Beverley O. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 december 2015
worth a try if you want the best

luxury fit out on floor 8
9
Sound proofing a bit poor if you get noisy inconsiderate neighbours. Other wise lovely . Probably the best in Perth since Packer took over and brought international luxury standards to Perth.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Keon O. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 december 2015
Fantastic

Our room our view and the pool
9,3
Fantastic. Great room,great view and fabulous friendly staff. Highly recommended
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Karen R. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 november 2015
Booked in for our wedding but room wasn't ready

Choice of restaurants. Valet parking. Facilities.
7
We had a lovely time but had a few issues with incorrect billing and our room not being ready when my fiancé tried to check in at 445pm. This meant he didn't have enough time to get ready for the wedding and was 30 minutes late to the venue for our ceremony.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bradley W. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 november 2015
Pissed off
6
To start off they didnt have our room then they put us in 1 with to double beds then made us wait 1hr and a half before we got another room then they got us 1 and put us in a none shocking room so we waited another 1/2 hr then they said no just smoke in the nine smoking room
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marie K. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 november 2015
Had an amazing night at Crown Metropol.

The pool was amazing and relaxing, felt like I was overseas.
9,7
Great stay. Amazing facilities. Coming back with my kids for a mini family break.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shirley B. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 november 2015
Wonderful stay

Quality hotel, choice of restaurants and the location
10
Amazing stay, 5 stars without a doubt. Will be back
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohmed D. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 30 oktober 2015
V good

Environment , cleanliness & staff
8,3
All v good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vk R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 27 oktober 2015
Luxury,swimming pool

Very comfortable room , nice swimming pool ..Only problem is , I have Request for special services for my doughter's 1st year birthday
8
They don't bother your special request 😫😫
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bar/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FitnessruimteCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ZwembadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FaciliteitenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ZwembadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GastenkamerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ZwembadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ZwembadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ZwembadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GastenkamerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntreeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GastenkamerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel interieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel interieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GastenkamerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GastenkamerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GastenkamerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel interieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel interieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02