of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australië 6100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieur Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bar/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitnessruimte Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Zwembad Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Faciliteiten Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieur Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Zwembad Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gastenkamer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieur Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Zwembad Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Zwembad Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieur
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Zwembad Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gastenkamer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entree Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gastenkamer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel interieur Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel interieur Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gastenkamer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gastenkamer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Burswood Aantal kamers: 200

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,5

uit 298 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (298)
Sorteer op:
Joanna A. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 16 februari 2015
Loved it!!

The luxurious resort feel, the view from our room and the bath.
10
Our stay was awesome! It was so nice and relaxing. We will definitely be going back soon!!
Nola B. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 februari 2015
Early Valentines day

Staff, pool, resturants
10
Fantastic!
Astrid T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 27 januari 2015
weekend escape

room cleanliness, friendly staff, food
7
pool area so overcrowded, you could not find a seat, repeat experience across 4 days.
Adeline W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 25 januari 2015
good

comfort
10
excellent
Louise A. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 januari 2015
Amazing

The food was unbelievable. The staff were great. The pool was excellent and very relaxing
8,3
This was the perfect getaway. Relaxing !!! Great service and excellent food.. The pool is awesome . We will come again
Rodrigo Z. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 2 januari 2015
Everything was great

Pool
9,7
Excellent
Chris W. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 december 2014
Crown teview

Location, rooms food
8,7
Good stay, only issue is the check in was slow with people queuing to check in. Once at counter it was ok. Car valet service was excellent.
Troy C. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 december 2014
Very nice but a little expensive

View, location, room features
8
Very nice just a little too much
Stuart H. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 12 december 2014
3 day business trip m

the hotel is a hub of activity. The restaurants are fantastic. The facilities such as the gym, pool, spa etc
6,7
I stay in many five star hotels each year, crown Metropol and complex facilities and restaurants are fantastic as is the energy in the place. However I had half a dozen poor customer service experiences in my 3 day stay, with various departments. Abrupt at best, more flustered, and as a paying customer I hate being treated as inconvenience by staff. This happened when I asked to move tables in the atrium, and then again when I asked for a napkin ( of which they took off my table) when I dared ask for my car to be brought up without a ticket number, when I checked in and dared ask if there was an express check out slip in the room, when I asked if the merrywell was going to be busy that evening to get a table, and of course as I was dining alone , when I dared ordered my food at the counter without having a table ( I couldn't mind a table as I was dining alone) In fact when i received some good ( expected standard) service by the concierge, and the girl spa, I was in shock.
Tracey S. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 december 2014
Tracey n Franks night

Friendly staff. great location. room was awesome.
10
Only an overnight stay but there were no issues so a great night.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bar/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FitnessruimteCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ZwembadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FaciliteitenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ZwembadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GastenkamerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ZwembadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ZwembadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ZwembadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GastenkamerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntreeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GastenkamerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel interieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel interieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GastenkamerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GastenkamerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GastenkamerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel interieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel interieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05