of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australië 6100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieur Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Badkamer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieur Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel interieur Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel interieur Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieur Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bar/Lounge
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitnessruimte Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gastenkamer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gastenkamer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gastenkamer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gastenkamer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bar/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitnessruimte Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gastenkamer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa
Gebied: Burswood Aantal kamers: 200

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 261 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (261)
Sorteer op:
Theresa M. Groepen United Kingdom, 16 juli 2014
Casino security staff are appalling and disgusting

Rooms choices theatres
6,3
The hotel is fab. However being 27 and providing my full british passport and driving liscence i was treated in a disgusting manner by the casink security staff as they didnt think i looked like my.passport photo. Despite also providing my driving liscence which was taken last month. I was made to feel like i was in the wrong and many other guests were looking on wondering why i was being held aside while everyone else breezed through. If i had known the trouble it would have been i would not have stayed at this hotel as the cadink was a major reason for our stay. I am still very angry.
Raymond E. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 juni 2014
Most enjoyable

great room, good service & Nice restaurants
9
wonderful
Peter B. Groepen Australia, 28 juni 2014
It was luxury and very enjoyable

Luxury Clean Fun
9,3
Excellent cant wait to go again its well worth the stay if you want to splash out on a Romanic stay
Kara S. Groepen Australia, 28 juni 2014
Fantastic

Location Style Price
10
Fabulous. We stayed here for my daughters 18th birthday and were looked after very well.
Julia A. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 juni 2014
Great

Rooms food staff
9,3
Really good
Sunita F. Groepen Malaysia, 23 juni 2014
Enjoyed the comfort, view and amenities.

Room was clean.love the his and her sinks, bathtub and the view of both television and sky from the bathtub
9,7
Enjoyable. Staff took time to explain room options. Booked the hotel for my husband's birthday.loved the champagne and chocolate provided
Jason C. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 juni 2014
Good accommodation, poor guest services

cleanliness, finishes, accommodation
6,3
Average. Called guest services for extra shower and bath gel - nothing was delivered. Called guest services for extra tooth brush - nothing was delivered. Was woken up early by the noise from construction works on adjacent site. Otherwise would have considered. Overall standard of accommodation was good, however staff services was unsatisfactory for a 5 start hotel.
Jason M. Groepen New Zealand, 19 juni 2014
Very comfortable great service and good food

Service Food Entertainment
10
Great place to stay, food and entertainment . Highly recommend.
Robert C. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 19 juni 2014
great

entertining alive food
9,7
great
Raymond S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 18 juni 2014
comfort

clean comfortable central located
8,7
Great

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ZwembadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - BadkamerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurantCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurantCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - RestaurantCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel interieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel interieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bar/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FitnessruimteCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GastenkamerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GastenkamerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GastenkamerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GastenkamerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bar/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FitnessruimteCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GastenkamerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntreeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ZwembadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ZwembadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FaciliteitenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ZwembadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ZwembadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GastenkamerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ZwembadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ZwembadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3C07