Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australië 6100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : InterContinental Perth Burswood Hotel
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieur Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bar/Lounge Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Fitnessruimte Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Zwembad Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Faciliteiten Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieur Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Zwembad Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gastenkamer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieur Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Zwembad Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Zwembad Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieur
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Zwembad Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gastenkamer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Entree Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gastenkamer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel interieur Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel interieur Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gastenkamer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gastenkamer Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Spa Crown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Burswood Aantal kamers: 200

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (315)
Sorteer op:
Darren W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 28 juni 2015
Nice facilities, good location, good size room.

Close to airport. Restaurants. Casino attached.
7,7
Ian M. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 juni 2015
U

I
7,3
Vera B. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 26 juni 2015
Excellent stay

Everything everything everything
10
Kathleen S. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 juni 2015
Relaxing in style

The friendly and helpful staff. Location and to the door entry by transport. Everything you need was at your fingertips.
10
We were very happy with our stay. We were there to celebrate my husbands birthday and the staff were so helpful and friendly and might I say it was a pleasure to even have some very funny staff as well. Everything was very clean. I can also say that it was family friendly as well which was lovely to see. The food was very nice and we had so many choices. Our room was very comfortable and clean with a great view of our city. Thank you again, I'm sure we will be back again soon.
Kelvin C. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 juni 2015
Value for money

Value for money on promotion . Location n entertainment
8,3
Very comforting
Sarah A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 juni 2015
Convenient location

Location
7,7
Very comfy bed
Malcolm C. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 5 juni 2015
Parking only negative!

Convenience for Racing Symposium, Air Port and City
9
Parking in undercroft needs reserved area for Guests
Patricia N. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 juni 2015
Overpriced Hotel - Charge you for EVERYTHING!!!
7
Disappointing! Stayed for my sons wedding. Initial problem was checking into Bride & Groom room for them to change - apparently a huge issue! Massive queue at check-in - finally get to desk to be told room not ready (3.30pm by this time - checkin from 3pm) we were among several with same issue, so waiting, waiting. Finally get in have a cup of tea - all good. No hand towels in bathroom. Comfort & presentation were good won't take that away from them. Up in the morning with another cup of tea then down for breakfast. Another queue to get into Atrium for $45 buffet brekkie but closed within an hour so not worth it so went across to MerryWell. Quite expensive and food was terrible, service slow and food cold. Checkout - another queue so used Express Checkout. Get home & email account arrived in my inbox with $5.50 charge - for 4 of the little milk cartons we used for the cups of tea!!! Unbelievable! First time ever I've been charged for milk! I'm so cross. It's not the money it's just the principle of this supposed 5 star venue offering much less by the way of service & quality. Never Again - buyer beware! You have been warned - it's not worth the $300 / night price tag. Also heard another guest who didn't have a credit card had to have $200 deducted from his cheque account (to cover mini bar costs) fair enough but wouldn't get it credited back for 3 - 5 DAYS !!!!!! Who do they think they are - they can't treat people like this!
Garnyaluck P. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 26 mei 2015
n/a

n/a
8
Bader A. (Echt)paren Kuwait, 20 mei 2015
excellent

location , services , facilities
9,3
very good hotel and its one of the best hotel i ever stay

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Bar/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FitnessruimteCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ZwembadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - FaciliteitenCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ZwembadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GastenkamerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ZwembadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ZwembadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - LobbyCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - ZwembadCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GastenkamerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - EntreeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GastenkamerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel interieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel interieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GastenkamerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GastenkamerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - GastenkamerCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel interieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel exterieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hotel interieurCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Lobby


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01