Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Hotel exterieur Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vergaderruimte Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Zwembad Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Bar/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Gastenkamer
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Winkels Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Hotel exterieur Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Zwembad Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Vergaderruimte Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant
Gebied: Fuente Osmena Aantal kamers: 470
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (1855)
Sorteer op:
Mike B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 april 2013
prima ligging, goede service

grote kamer, grote bedden, fantastisch uitzicht,
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Analine G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 4 april 2013
aangenaam comfortabel verblijf

centraal gelegen, proper, veel faciliteiten
8
aangenaam verblijf, doch de vensters mochten weleens gewassen worden
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jan D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 4 december 2011
Geen prettig hotel. Veel luidruchtige toeristen

geen voordelen
5,3
Geen pretig hotel. Luidruchtige toeristen. Ik kom hiet niet terug.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Niet boeken
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jay N. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 27 augustus 2015
My last stay with them

Staff,staff,staff
6,3
The hotel staff is great, the condition of the hotel very poor. I have stayed with them 5 times in all, no more. Cold water on arrival, moved room down grade room so I could get hot water, did not adjust my bill. Free room Internet eas slowere than my 3G on my phone. Showers head was spitting out water in all directions, hot by pool was out of use and had been for a long time. Not bad if you are only short stay, week or more Nope .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lawrence F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 11 augustus 2015
Dissapointed not as Advertised.

Housekeeping Service.
3,7
The Manager on duty on August 8-11, 2015 never returned my request to meet with him and discuss my complaint. Not as good as I had anticipated. I stayed at Crown Regency Davao and had a great experience. This is why I selected to experience the Cebu location which was supposed to be even better. Needless to say,it is not as advertised. Service in some outlets especially at the Sky Extreme Activities was very poor. Entertainment at the Fifties Cafe as far a professional showmanship and etiquette was extremely poor.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mikael G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Denmark, 3 augustus 2015
Good stay.

The staff. Food. And its many activitys.
9
Nice stay staff in check in very good and quick. Foods very good. nice room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 2 augustus 2015
Convenient and affordable

Good location, clean, affordable
10
Nice hotel...convenient location and very affordable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Brendan J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 2 augustus 2015
No hot water for 4 nights

Location, staff, room size
8
No hot water for the 4 nights I stay ended up with the flu go figure
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ali T. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 27 juli 2015
Not bad stay

view..restuerant. .nightlife
6
No so bad
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Roel M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 26 juli 2015
Big and comfty rooms!

Big rooms, great amenities and strategic location.
8,3
Our stay was great. Everything went smooth and easy. The children truly love it!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Hotel exterieurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - VergaderruimteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ZwembadCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Bar/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - GastenkamerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - GastenkamerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - GastenkamerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - GastenkamerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - GastenkamerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - WinkelsCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Hotel exterieurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - ZwembadCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - VergaderruimteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FaciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FaciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FaciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FaciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - FaciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu City

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03