of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Balzaal Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Balzaal Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Balzaal Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 470

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 1565 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (1565)
Sorteer op:
Mike B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 april 2013
prima ligging, goede service

grote kamer, grote bedden, fantastisch uitzicht,
9
Analine G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 4 april 2013
aangenaam comfortabel verblijf

centraal gelegen, proper, veel faciliteiten
8
aangenaam verblijf, doch de vensters mochten weleens gewassen worden
Jan D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 4 december 2011
Geen prettig hotel. Veel luidruchtige toeristen

geen voordelen
5,3
Geen pretig hotel. Luidruchtige toeristen. Ik kom hiet niet terug.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Niet boeken
Michael C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 juli 2014
will recommend to others

is in the middle of the city, good value for money and easy access to get into the malls and shops.
9,3
It was good, staff are friendly and helpful. Will come back again in the future.
David M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 21 juli 2014
Great hotel, courteous staff, very nice rooms.

The staff is exceptionally courteous, I have never been called "Sir" so times in my life!, Location fantastic, excellent food and shopping nearby, nightlife. Hotel is built to high western standards
9,7
This was the third hotel I stayed at during my visit to Cebu City and by far my favorite. (The other two being Sarrosa Hotel and the Mandarin Hotel, both pale in contrast to Crown Regency). I liked the polite and attentive staff, the western build quality of the property, the location, the immense nearby shopping, food, and nightlife. The rooms are extremely nice. The hotel has a number of attractions, some of which could be of mild interest, though we didn't do much. The chinese restaurant on the upper floor had an exceptionally good all you can eat buffet with superb food that really surprised me for quality and selection that included scallops and many other seafoods. I'd highly recommend this hotel if you're not sure where to stay in Cebu City, I'd certainly come back here again and not think twice about those other two hotels.
Wayne K. Groepen New Zealand, 21 juli 2014
Worst hotel iv been. Never coming back!
2,3
Worst stay ever. Fridge not working.very small tv. Crowded and easy access to non guests abd the lobby looks like a crowded market. I had a very stressful stay. Stupid policy, i was on the pool with my baby and they called me and asked me to get off the pool just because my swimsuit has a metal ring.i was humiliated. Other BIG hotel iv been dont hav that stupid regulation. Im not coming back never ever...
Sungkwang P. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 21 juli 2014
good but the room is dark

near shopping mall,include starbuks
6,7
good but the room is dark
Sungkwang P. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 20 juli 2014
good for city tour

best price,near shopping mall,near massage shop
8
good
Cedric R. Groepen Philippines, 20 juli 2014
Okay

Good view of the city on higher floors
4
It was good enough but very disappointed on the room's toilet. The toilet bowl is similar to public toilet and very generic. No bidets and the mirror has rust stains all over. The shower head got busted when I used it. It was gooe enough their maintenance responded quickly. Their elevator smells like a dead rat and the choices for breakfast were so few and standard. Would not consider staying at same hotel when I go back to Cebu! The only good thing is the view of the harbor in my room!
Zakelijke reizigers 20 juli 2014
Sky Extreme Adventure

Location, Adventure, Comfort
8,3
Awesome!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stadCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - BalzaalCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - BalzaalCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - BalzaalCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - UitzichtCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A05