of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Balzaal Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Balzaal Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Balzaal Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 470

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 1584 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (1584)
Sorteer op:
Mike B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 april 2013
prima ligging, goede service

grote kamer, grote bedden, fantastisch uitzicht,
9
Analine G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 4 april 2013
aangenaam comfortabel verblijf

centraal gelegen, proper, veel faciliteiten
8
aangenaam verblijf, doch de vensters mochten weleens gewassen worden
Jan D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 4 december 2011
Geen prettig hotel. Veel luidruchtige toeristen

geen voordelen
5,3
Geen pretig hotel. Luidruchtige toeristen. Ik kom hiet niet terug.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Niet boeken
Charito T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 18 augustus 2014
Great Location

LOcation, shopping and friendly staff
6,7
Big room and the extra adventure just within the hotel
Fel H. (Echt)paren Philippines, 16 augustus 2014
Satisifed

Hotel room was big, cr was clean, room location was good
8,3
The stay great, my complain only is that, the room has no direct access from one elevator only. You need to passed through many elevator rides before uou can directly go to you room even if you have access keycard which most of the hotels are using for floor accessibilty. And another thing i left my swim wear in the bathroom but during check out i think our room was not checked by the cleaning staff.
Mohammed A. Groepen Saudi Arabia, 14 augustus 2014
Amazing hotel

Location n value of money n staff
7,7
It's amazing hotel and good location But the packages to tours so over Nice staff and nice hotel
Russell W. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 14 augustus 2014
My worst hotel experience

The food was very nice and the staff as helpful as they could be.
6,7
I booked and paid for a room with a view and was "upgraded" to a room without a view. The water in one bathroom didnt work, the power outlets in the kitchen didnt work. The view was of a concrete wall of the adjoining tower. When trying to contact any staff using the in room telephone the call would go unanswered. And despite advertising that the hotel has wifi, that servicr didnt exsist in my rooom. The only access was in the foyer. But it didnt work there. As a result I could not complete my work there. All around this was my worst hotel experience ever. I wont be going back.
Mohammed A. Groepen Saudi Arabia, 13 augustus 2014
Good location

Location n staff n value of money
10
Good location and nice view and nice hotel
Huynh T. (Echt)paren Belgium, 10 augustus 2014
overated

location, entertainment, swimming pool
6
The hotel is a bit overrated: it focus more on the entertaiment less on the accommodation. you can see it's an old hotel, and the maintenance can be better. Not enough of staff at the reception so the waiting can take a while. overal: i think it's ok, nevertheless: it must be one of the better hotel in Cebu. so I would say value for your money
Paul M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 6 augustus 2014
Do not book breakfast!

Central location
3,7
Very unimpressed : Room was OK , but maybe in need of an refurb, breakfast was a disaster: How difficult is it to cook an omelette to instructions and provide even basics like bacon, or even pancakes or muffins! Internet is fast and free, but you have to ask for extra account if there is more than one of you and then get a new account after 8 hours! Would not stay here again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Beoordelingen door klanten - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3C01