of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Winkels Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Restaurant
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 470

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 1775 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (1775)
Sorteer op:
Mike B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 april 2013
prima ligging, goede service

grote kamer, grote bedden, fantastisch uitzicht,
9
Analine G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 4 april 2013
aangenaam comfortabel verblijf

centraal gelegen, proper, veel faciliteiten
8
aangenaam verblijf, doch de vensters mochten weleens gewassen worden
Jan D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 4 december 2011
Geen prettig hotel. Veel luidruchtige toeristen

geen voordelen
5,3
Geen pretig hotel. Luidruchtige toeristen. Ik kom hiet niet terug.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Niet boeken
Chris S. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 maart 2015
holiday

location and thats about it
5,7
This hotel suc##. The staff are terrible but not as bad as the rooms. The rooms have no ceiling lights, only lamps so the rooms are very very dark. That make makes it hard the see how clean the room is. Also no lights in the bathroom. The hotel is very busy as they hold events there so the wait for the lift takes forever and always full. Ill never stay in this hotel again.
Stanley K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 22 maart 2015
so long jacket and camera

location, pool area, view..
7
Had my jacket and brand new water camera stolen from our room. Thank goodness I locked all other valuables in the safe. We didn't notice the items missing until after check out. I went to go use the camera for the first time. ...and to my surprise it was gone from my bag...Lesson learned. .if it doesn't fit in the safe. ..bring it with.
Davoud R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 17 maart 2015
Bath room dirty

Bed was clean
5
Got out after one night stay
Soo H. Groepen Singapore, 16 maart 2015
Central location hotel

Friendly staff clean room
8
Now is four times staying is hotel. Central location easy go every where. Staff are help full.
Tristan J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 15 maart 2015
Never go back

Elevators not working, staff are not kind, and aircon need to fix
5
I will never go back at that hotel
Michael T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 13 maart 2015
Fancy Hotel

Fancy hotel, great restaurant, huge room!
9,3
The hotel is very fancy and huge with an amazing view of Cebu. The room was huge and very comfortable, but the hallway smelled like a large group of people were smoking cigarettes in it. Nevertheless, the restaurant buffet was great, one of the chefs even visited our table, and the food was great! We did the skywalk around the perimeter of the hotel, which was very fun and sooooo high up! Overall, it's a very nice hotel and we loved everything except the smokey hallways!
Ernesto C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 13 maart 2015
Visit at Crown Regency Towers, Fuente Osmena Cebu

Location, Cleanliness, Value for money
5,7
It's worth pleasant considering the ambience of the hotel. But Hotel Reception Staff seems impolite with emphasis to domestic guests' treatment as compared against with Foreign Guests, as observed. Hotel Staff did not even bother to accompany us at the elevator door which only meant a simple stupidity of few Filipino Hotel worker. Why, I dare to comment those things, because I compared this against Hong Kong (Chinese) nationals hotel staff, which I am speaking by experience two-year ago with my family.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stadCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - WinkelsCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A07