of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Balzaal Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Balzaal Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Balzaal Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 470

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 1599 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (1599)
Sorteer op:
Mike B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 april 2013
prima ligging, goede service

grote kamer, grote bedden, fantastisch uitzicht,
9
Analine G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 4 april 2013
aangenaam comfortabel verblijf

centraal gelegen, proper, veel faciliteiten
8
aangenaam verblijf, doch de vensters mochten weleens gewassen worden
Jan D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 4 december 2011
Geen prettig hotel. Veel luidruchtige toeristen

geen voordelen
5,3
Geen pretig hotel. Luidruchtige toeristen. Ik kom hiet niet terug.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Niet boeken
Emelyn T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 26 augustus 2014
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
2
it's my 1st time ...and never..never again.i paid 1,200 pesos for our buffet breakfast n suddenly in the morning as we enter in their breakfast area they told me that the reciept I was holding was a lunch which the day we check- in.and I said thers a mistake somewhere bcoz how we can able to had their lunch buffet if we check in almost 2:30 pm bcoz the room is still cleaning.and so we went to nearby- mall (Robinsons mall) n I said u mean we Connot eat breakfast then...n told me to wait to the concierge tthe one who issue me the reciept..i reply want time she wil be around n' girl said 10am...gosh...10am for breakfast?...why need to wait? Why the manager or someone can decide on this simple matter?been in so many hotels and it's my 1st time to experience like this?...just a common sense how did I avail the lunch buffet of your hotel if I checked- in around 2:30 pm?...never..never again to crown Regency & towers...it was a nightmare!!!!!
Mahmood A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 augustus 2014
Great hotel- highlight of Cebu

Beautiful views, nice rooms & good location at the heart of the city
8
I did a hotel hopping & would say that it's the best hotel in Cebu. It overlook Mactan Island where the airport is and at another part of it is the backdrop view of the hills of Cebu. Wld recommend to take high floor. Staff are friendly however hotel lobby is a bit cram- too small for a huge hotel. Rooms are very clean.
Boon C. Groepen Singapore, 18 augustus 2014
Nice iconic building

The outlook of the hotel can be seen from far. The staff are attentive.
7
Overall was good, but some equipments need better maintenance, e.g. Refridgerator...
Charito T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 18 augustus 2014
Great Location

LOcation, shopping and friendly staff
6,7
Big room and the extra adventure just within the hotel
John W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 augustus 2014
Be prepared to stand up for yourself

Fina accommodation excellent. Staff helpful
6
Room under construction. No headboards on all beds. Screws over one inch protruding in where headboards should be attached. Room construction quality clean. Front desk informed me they were sold out and basically take it or leave it. Finally got a upper level manager that gave us an upgrade if we would wait another hour (after4pm). Ordered room service, arrived cold, no glasses, no Sal, pepper or butter for potatoes/food. Called room service to return all meals ordered except one cup rice so 3 and 4 year old did not go to bed totally hungry. Room service sent up one plate of 4 replacement. Not sure why only 1 plate but they charged us for it. Special occasion to tell parents we were having a baby..well you figure it out. Yes I will dispute charges with AMEX PLATINUM CARD.
Louie M. Groepen Philippines, 17 augustus 2014
Needs improvement

Location, staff and room
7,3
Just ok.. Very difficult to connect with thr wifi.. We were given 3 wifi username and password.. And the bathroom was not that clean, well the hotel should do some changes.
Fel H. (Echt)paren Philippines, 16 augustus 2014
Satisifed

Hotel room was big, cr was clean, room location was good
8,3
The stay great, my complain only is that, the room has no direct access from one elevator only. You need to passed through many elevator rides before uou can directly go to you room even if you have access keycard which most of the hotels are using for floor accessibilty. And another thing i left my swim wear in the bathroom but during check out i think our room was not checked by the cleaning staff.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stadCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - BalzaalCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - BalzaalCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - BalzaalCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - UitzichtCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3C08