of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Buffet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Lobby Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Winkels Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Restaurant
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 470

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 1760 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (1760)
Sorteer op:
Mike B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 april 2013
prima ligging, goede service

grote kamer, grote bedden, fantastisch uitzicht,
9
Analine G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 4 april 2013
aangenaam comfortabel verblijf

centraal gelegen, proper, veel faciliteiten
8
aangenaam verblijf, doch de vensters mochten weleens gewassen worden
Jan D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 4 december 2011
Geen prettig hotel. Veel luidruchtige toeristen

geen voordelen
5,3
Geen pretig hotel. Luidruchtige toeristen. Ik kom hiet niet terug.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Niet boeken
Bary M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Ireland, 5 maart 2015
not bad but not great

.
7,3
The location is good and there is a lot to do at this hotel however it is an old property. It really needs a renovation much more like a 3 star. Stayed in a corner suite, you have to take the lift to the 19th floor then walk across a sky bridge to take another lift to your floor. Very strange! The staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Caroline D. (Echt)paren France, 19 februari 2015
Disappointing
6,3
We missed our ferry that night do showed up - by recommendation of a friend - and asked what the cheapest room was. The room was very spacious and so was the bathroom but that's petty much it for the positive The shower was covered in black mould and barely trickling down any water. I also had to put the hand towel on the floor after taking a shower because none was provided. The walls must have been very thin because a kid decided to shout and cry at 4am ( although in my dazed state I thought he was singing karaoke ) and kept us awake for a whole hour Also unless you go in a lift / elevator; you don't really know where anything is? It's just the posters in the lift that indicated there were a couple of restaurants in the building. We went to the one on floor 2; the cushions were so stained they are on their way to look like leopard print. The Food was ok, although no way of getting a glass of wine. So overall not a great impression from the hotel and desk: the friendliest people we found were the staff on the Starbucks cafe located in the lobby of the hotel .
Raymond H. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 13 februari 2015
Night in Crown Regency

location, coffee shop at the bottom and activities
6
my stay was ok and is the third time I have stayed at the hotel. there are always issues with this place it appears its not sure what it is. this time I booked a suit but the room lighting was a joke and you could not see much on the tables. it may be romantic but its not practical for anything else. The lounge is a cheap foldout bed and isn't comfortable to sit on. I ordered extra water that never arrived as well as a late checkout that I payed for on arrival but the key was not extended even though they set it after I paid for the late checkout. The room was a good size and the bath was very big. the dividing wall between the lounge and bed is glass without any blind so no privacy and the bath room door is visible via a mirror from the lounge room. So while I find the hotel a joke and the service poor generally I will stay there again due to its location or until I find a better hotel near but its not 4 star but its above 3.
Elisa G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 13 februari 2015
They stay was nice

The hotel is near to where we want to go.
8,7
Abubakar S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 9 februari 2015
I won't say its very good. Just a avg Good

The F&B staff are good.
5
The overall rating is just Good. While i expect better condition of the hotel but hey we all cant be chossy. The front desk staffs seem overwork and tend to lost track of things. The guest relation officer seem un sure about the tour package and such. The important point here is they try to make things/ or this trip good. So give them a chance and try it.
Eric K. (Echt)paren France, 6 februari 2015
do not book there

Abigael,Room size ,Pizza at 21 st restaurant
6,3
When i first arrived in the hotel,nobody asked for assistance for our bags,then reception told us as we had a suite booked we needed to check in at club ultima.The person who was escorting didnt seem to really now where he was going.Check in was ok,but the room n°1430 looked like it was an out of order rooms.This romm had very long windows with no dark curtains for all its lenght,we were waked up very early by the sun light had to ask for curtains to be put in the room.Toilets didnt have toilet paper holders.Internet is far from being working fine.Everytile you asked something to the staff they semm to be clueless like we were from different planet unless they have a tour or something to sell. Then we checked out ,went ou of Cebu to visit friends ,i realised i forgot my sport shoes in the room,called the hotel:THE ANSWER OF HOUSEKEEPING ATTENDANT WAS "NEGATIVE" HE DIDNT ASK FOR MY NAME MY PHONE NUMBER IF SOMETHING WAS FOUND,I WOULD EXCEPT THIS FROM A HOSTEL NOT FROM A SO CALLED 4 STARS. Luckily i called back and got to talk to Abigael who sort it out and then got a call back my shoes were there.I would defintly not treccomand this hotel as there is plenty of others hotels in Cebu with much better service.
Sam K. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 4 februari 2015
first time in cebu

Starbucks downstairs
7
Front desk was very patient with us when we realise our reservations made by our local agent cannot be found. we managed to use Agoda to book a room right on the spot. The best thing is Starbucks and a mall I'd connected to this hotel tower, that is really convenient for business travellers. Rooms were big, but too dark for doing work. WiFi is available in lobby and in room. High floors available so view of city was nice. But found cockroaches partying in the room when I returned at night after work. they came out to play because the room becomes completely dark when we take out the key card when we leave the room. Maybe it's the casino or food right below us that attracted the pests.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stadCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - BuffetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - LobbyCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - WinkelsCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu-stad - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Crown Regency Hotel & Towers, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3C04