of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Balzaal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Omgeving Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Speeltuin Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 516 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (516)
Sorteer op:
Elibeth M. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 10 november 2013
goed hotel qua prijs/kwalteit

centraal gelegen , vriendelijk personeel , proper , goed restaurant , goede bar
6,7
goed verblijf , voor herhaling vatbaar , in een rustige omgeving
Ben H. Groepen Netherlands, 9 september 2011
goed hotel dichtbij het vliegveld

dichtbij vliegveld
5
beetje jammer dat ze bij het inchecken nogal moeilijk doen om kleine dingetjes. Ze geven je ook niet de kamer waarvoor je betaald hebt. al om al was het wel een goede kamer. het ontbijt buffet is jammer genoeg wel heel slecht. alleen maar aziatisch ontbijt en het fruit lag er al te lang
Mae S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 25 februari 2015
My short stay

location and facilities
9,7
Derek W. (Echt)paren Canada, 21 februari 2015
Very good all around

Staff,bed,food
8,7
Excellent
Robert E. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 februari 2015
Nice hotel, very clean, great staff but noisy

location, value for money and great staff
8,3
The hotel is very nice. They try to be a very high quality hotel and could be with their overall room quality and great staff but the only thing holding them back is the old and outdated bathrooms and the low quality windows that lets all the noise from the street below in your room. The bathroom is nice but old and could be overlooked but the noise needs fixing. We stayed on the 8th floor and could hear all the traffic below, all night long. The staff is great. We did try a different room on a different floor, facing a different direction but you could still hear the street noise.
Derwin D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 februari 2015
Not a bad stay

Suite was nice, it's not too far from the city, and they have smoking rooms
7
Very nice stay overall, but the hotel itself isn't very well-maintained. The rooms were clean but many of the common areas were not. Parking was not so bad, but we could have used a covered parking area in the sunny weather.
Mark K. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 13 februari 2015
Average hotel
4
We need a stop over for the night before traveling to cebu Mactan airport the next morning anyway to be fair there not a lot of choices. We stayed at the Days hotel on our previous trip and that was disappointing and this hotel was little better but further away. They have a shuttle to the airport and we got there on time.
Liezel L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 februari 2015
Average quality

good staff clean room nice suites
9,7
well satisfied
Grace M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 26 januari 2015
the hotel is nice and has really good location

the room is cozy near for everything you need and the stuff are very friendly
9,3
I came to this hotel and I made a mistake of the date of my booking but the stuff helps me a lot and change the date of I originally want. very friendly stuff at the desk I would recommend this place to any of my friends
Yolanda L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 11 januari 2015
pleasant stay

near the airport, big rooms, accessible to nearby resto
8,7
Nice hotel, i had good night sleep

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stadCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - BalzaalCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - OmgevingCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - SpeeltuinCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B04