of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Balzaal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Omgeving Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Speeltuin Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 536 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (536)
Sorteer op:
Elibeth M. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 10 november 2013
goed hotel qua prijs/kwalteit

centraal gelegen , vriendelijk personeel , proper , goed restaurant , goede bar
6,7
goed verblijf , voor herhaling vatbaar , in een rustige omgeving
Ben H. Groepen Netherlands, 9 september 2011
goed hotel dichtbij het vliegveld

dichtbij vliegveld
5
beetje jammer dat ze bij het inchecken nogal moeilijk doen om kleine dingetjes. Ze geven je ook niet de kamer waarvoor je betaald hebt. al om al was het wel een goede kamer. het ontbijt buffet is jammer genoeg wel heel slecht. alleen maar aziatisch ontbijt en het fruit lag er al te lang
Elmer C. Groepen Philippines, 10 april 2015
Close to airport

Free airport shuttle, spacious (3) rooms, service
6,7
We stayed for a night before flying out of Cebu. We got a three room suite which pretty much serves everyone. There's even a maids room. The facilities are good though age is showing (saw one cockroach unfortunately). We didn't stay long but the best thing I can say is that they offer great service; was ready at the lobby to send us to the airport with their van for free.
Elias G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 5 april 2015
awesome stay

the best three things was there was always a greeting its good to know you are acknowledged, second porters are ready to assess you, 3rd location is good.
9
My stay was good i enjoyed it very much.
Werner T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Switzerland, 1 april 2015
near airport

airport shuttle, swimmingpool, friendly staff
7,7
had a two bedroom Suite, all fine with children, also swimmingpool and Airport shuttle
Salah K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 28 maart 2015
Good service ... Excellent customer care

Stuff ... Location... Service
8,7
Very good
Barry T. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 maart 2015
Lovely friendly Hotel

rooms, staff & Hotel cleanliness
9,3
Stayed on 2 occasions (4 nights) and extremely impressed with the lovely rooms, cleanliness of the Hotel and wonderful friendly and efficient staff. No complaints about anything. Excellent shuttle service to the Airport and free internet. Outside appearance does not indicate how good this Hotel is. Highly recommend to Mactan visitors.
Jenna M. Individuele reizigers Canada, 25 maart 2015
A nice hotel

Cozy clean rooms!!!!
7,3
The stay was a nice relief from the backpacking hostels we were staying at! The rooms were so clean with white linen sheets, nice bathroom. Restaurant food was not to our liking! The area was close to Cebu airport, but not a safe neighbourhood to go out and walk about in. Also our window faced someone's farm land that was scattered with garbage and farm yard animals. We attended the gym which had no airconditioning and equipment was scattered throughout the room and broken! Overall we LOVED the rooms which made our experience so much better.
Rob M. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 23 maart 2015
Can not really complain

Size of room, Beds, Front Office staff
7
Its ok however needs a little upkeep in places. Plates in cafe were all marked and the food was very average.
Nidhal S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 maart 2015
don't expect a 3 1/2! 2 star! at best
4
I will never stay there again! and when I complained to the lady that said she was the manager...I said it is a 3 1/2 or 4 star...she laughed in my face and said no! we are a standard hotel, a 1 star? I agree it is a 2 star. But not a 1 star? If I owned that place, I would fire her or send her back to hotel management 101 again!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stadCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - BalzaalCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - OmgevingCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - SpeeltuinCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A02