of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Balzaal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Omgeving Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Speeltuin Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 508 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (508)
Sorteer op:
Elibeth M. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 10 november 2013
goed hotel qua prijs/kwalteit

centraal gelegen , vriendelijk personeel , proper , goed restaurant , goede bar
6,7
goed verblijf , voor herhaling vatbaar , in een rustige omgeving
Ben H. Groepen Netherlands, 9 september 2011
goed hotel dichtbij het vliegveld

dichtbij vliegveld
5
beetje jammer dat ze bij het inchecken nogal moeilijk doen om kleine dingetjes. Ze geven je ook niet de kamer waarvoor je betaald hebt. al om al was het wel een goede kamer. het ontbijt buffet is jammer genoeg wel heel slecht. alleen maar aziatisch ontbijt en het fruit lag er al te lang
Yolanda L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 11 januari 2015
pleasant stay

near the airport, big rooms, accessible to nearby resto
8,7
Nice hotel, i had good night sleep
Glenn L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 11 januari 2015
2 pleasant night stay at the Crown Regency.

Clean, good service, nice rooms.
9
Overall it is a good experience. There was one thing that I have an issue. We were never told that once you remove the key from the slot, the power and air conditioning will also turned off. We came back in the hotel and have to scramble for the switch and the room was uncomfortably warm. Maybe guests should be told off hand. Maybe it is a practice in the Philippines but people from other countries are not aware of it.
Wes N. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 januari 2015
Nice

Food, Cafe, Excellant Veiws
7,7
The staff should walk up the floors as the amount of times we could not fit in the lifts and they would not hope out for guest and not smile. Very poor. It looked like it was a training hotel, as the amount of staff moving around the hotel was ridiculous. The Onsite shop use to be very good with lots of item now it is just about all cloths, Bad move Crown Regency, but still have some day to day items. I will stay again.
Perry C. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 januari 2015
good

room standard clean staff
6,3
room great staff good fiftys bar food was terrible entertainment at bar was very good
John S. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 5 januari 2015
The staff and assistance

There a assistance helpful at all times very happy to stay there again
8
Had good time would stay again thanks for adding to delightful stay
Noel A. Groepen Philippines, 4 januari 2015
Unmaintained hotel-resort

i dont remember any! perhaps the airport pick-up!
3,7
One of the worsts i have stayed! We were upgraded to the villa. The villa is ok but with un updated furnishings/appliances.
Neliza M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 4 januari 2015
Mactan Family Bonding

we were upgraded to a villa when our 3 bedroom suite was still not available at time of checkin.
8
Enjoyable
Marc B. Groepen Philippines, 22 december 2014
It had its golden years

Quiet, Ambiance, Affordability
6
We chose Crown Regency Mactan since we needed a room that can fit 6-8 people and the 3-bedroom suite did not disappoint. However, we changed rooms twice due to AC issues. The suite was clean and neat. The WiFi connection was intermittent and we had the hotel fix/turn it on for us. Housekeeping was not consistent as we had to call them up to get fresh towels and replenish water in the fridge. We also encountered problems with the hotel's shuttle since it was dependent on the availability of the hotel van. We had to find cabs instead. The airport shuttle services is hourly btw. The staff was accommodating and friendly.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stadCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - BalzaalCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - OmgevingCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - SpeeltuinCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3C04