of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Balzaal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Omgeving Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Speeltuin Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Mactan Island

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 474 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (474)
Sorteer op:
Elibeth M. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 10 november 2013
goed hotel qua prijs/kwalteit

centraal gelegen , vriendelijk personeel , proper , goed restaurant , goede bar
6,7
goed verblijf , voor herhaling vatbaar , in een rustige omgeving
Ben H. Groepen Netherlands, 9 september 2011
goed hotel dichtbij het vliegveld

dichtbij vliegveld
5
beetje jammer dat ze bij het inchecken nogal moeilijk doen om kleine dingetjes. Ze geven je ook niet de kamer waarvoor je betaald hebt. al om al was het wel een goede kamer. het ontbijt buffet is jammer genoeg wel heel slecht. alleen maar aziatisch ontbijt en het fruit lag er al te lang
Richard Q. (Echt)paren United States of America, 29 september 2014
If you need a big room, here it is.

Room size, location, value for the money
8,7
If you need to be near the airport, and want a big room, and need to cook (as I did), this is a great Hotel. It is also near a mall and restaurants. It is not far from the bridge from Mactan to Cebu so, if you need to go into Cebu city, it is convenient.
Charles P. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 september 2014
4th Time!

The staff and service, the food, and the pool.
9,7
This is the 4th time I have stayed here and I really like Crown Regency Suites. The staff and food are top notch! The airport is close but you do not hear the planes taking off or landing when you are in your room. I will stay here again when I return to Cebu.
David W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 16 september 2014
Everything Was OK...no complaints

good Air Cond, comfortable Bed and Big Fridge
6
WAs quite acceptable....typical good 3 star quality in my ratings. its a pity the kitchenette in the room was all turned off so really u could not use it except i did connection the microwave and use it. Lovely swimming pool out the back was nice, but $20 US per hour to use the tennis court was excessive.
Rod X. Groepen Philippines, 24 augustus 2014
Hotel is a bit old

Location, Room Size
7
The hotel is a bit old. We had the 3 bedroom suite and the airconditioning units were not working perfectly.
Irene H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 18 augustus 2014
Cebu visit August 16-19th

room is spacious, swimming pool
7,3
The room we stay is not moped the day we came we stayed there august 16th, bec. when my niece and sons barefoot there feet is filthy indicate that room is dirty, and I hate that the room they gave us is no wifi you need to go to the lobby to have wi fi. swimming pool is wonderful. room is spacious.
Florizel F. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 augustus 2014
Great!

Location, Staff Friendliness, Room Amenities
8,3
It was very relaxing.
Ulysses D. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 17 augustus 2014
My stay at Crown Regency in Mactan, Cebu

Value, Room size, location
7,3
Scott B. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 augustus 2014
Excellent !

Excellent Staff, Clean Rooms and Great Entertainment in the 50's Cafe!
9,3
Really enjoyable stay, great value for money! Make sure u have a meal or 2 in the 50's Café in the Hotel, Great food and entertainment!!!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stadCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - BalzaalCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - OmgevingCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - SpeeltuinCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3C08