of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Balzaal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Zwembad Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Omgeving Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Speeltuin Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 494 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (494)
Sorteer op:
Elibeth M. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 10 november 2013
goed hotel qua prijs/kwalteit

centraal gelegen , vriendelijk personeel , proper , goed restaurant , goede bar
6,7
goed verblijf , voor herhaling vatbaar , in een rustige omgeving
Ben H. Groepen Netherlands, 9 september 2011
goed hotel dichtbij het vliegveld

dichtbij vliegveld
5
beetje jammer dat ze bij het inchecken nogal moeilijk doen om kleine dingetjes. Ze geven je ook niet de kamer waarvoor je betaald hebt. al om al was het wel een goede kamer. het ontbijt buffet is jammer genoeg wel heel slecht. alleen maar aziatisch ontbijt en het fruit lag er al te lang
Marc B. Groepen Philippines, 22 december 2014
It had its golden years

Quiet, Ambiance, Affordability
6
We chose Crown Regency Mactan since we needed a room that can fit 6-8 people and the 3-bedroom suite did not disappoint. However, we changed rooms twice due to AC issues. The suite was clean and neat. The WiFi connection was intermittent and we had the hotel fix/turn it on for us. Housekeeping was not consistent as we had to call them up to get fresh towels and replenish water in the fridge. We also encountered problems with the hotel's shuttle since it was dependent on the availability of the hotel van. We had to find cabs instead. The airport shuttle services is hourly btw. The staff was accommodating and friendly.
Terrence P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 11 december 2014
less than expected

pick up service from airport, bed and staff friendliness
6,3
Very average, the hotel looks worn out and no internet
Wilma S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 6 december 2014
value for money

good family room hotel, location and nice swimming pool
8
good enough
Nancy S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 27 november 2014
Helpful Front Desk Personnel

Front Desk Personnel
8,3
I truly appreciated the help extended to me. I brought a different cable for my phone charger and the Front Desk people kept this need in their mind. I later got a call that they were able to secure that particular cable. That move saved the day for me. Thank you Crown Regency Front Desk people.
Gary C. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 23 november 2014
great place to stay friendly staff nice location

service ,comfort, location
8
nice place to stay ...not much around the area to enjoy
James C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 november 2014
Clean, quiet, comfortable

Clean, quiet, comfortable
6
Clean, quiet, comfortable, close to airport. But small room at lowest price levels, room had no window too.. Internet not consistent. Friendly staff, nice little cafe, decent neighbourhood with other stuff nearby.
Derek W. (Echt)paren Canada, 20 november 2014
Excellent

Staff, food and hospitality
8
Excellent
Robert E. Groepen United States of America, 16 november 2014
Nice room but aircon did not work

Nice large room, clean room and nice staff
6
Nice large room but the aircon did not work

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stadCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - BalzaalCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - ZwembadCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - OmgevingCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - SpeeltuinCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A08