Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Koffiehuis/Café Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Vergaderruimte Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Balzaal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Zwembad Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Vergaderruimte Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Omgeving Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Speeltuin Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel interieur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (567)
Sorteer op:
Elibeth M. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 10 november 2013
goed hotel qua prijs/kwalteit

centraal gelegen , vriendelijk personeel , proper , goed restaurant , goede bar
6,7
goed verblijf , voor herhaling vatbaar , in een rustige omgeving
Ben H. Groepen Netherlands, 9 september 2011
goed hotel dichtbij het vliegveld

dichtbij vliegveld
5
beetje jammer dat ze bij het inchecken nogal moeilijk doen om kleine dingetjes. Ze geven je ook niet de kamer waarvoor je betaald hebt. al om al was het wel een goede kamer. het ontbijt buffet is jammer genoeg wel heel slecht. alleen maar aziatisch ontbijt en het fruit lag er al te lang
Mary B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 juli 2015
DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE!!!

LOCATION, FOOD & PRICE
10
It was a very enjoyable, comfortable and delightful experience!
Edwin Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 21 juli 2015
Good for value. Free shuttle bus!

Spacious room. Free shuttle bus. Good rate
7,7
Great.
Scott H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 juli 2015
Somewhat a dump
3,7
It was bad. I would not stay there again. If this is a four star hotel then I live in a palace. It is located next to villas on one side and a dump on the other.
Lian O. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 juli 2015
So so so

Close proximity to airport. Got shuttle. Nice.staff.
3,7
It was so so. The lift was quite small, does not smell good. Hallway was too dark. Kinda scary if ur alone. The hotel is old, havent been renovated for a long time. Room was spacious i just dont understand why the beds are too high u literally have to climb ur way up. AC not to good. Got a small kitchen inside with fridge, oven toaster, microwave oven and a rice cooker! No in room safe. Toilet lighting good. Black out curtains must be replaced. The cable TV reception was ok. Room service food, hhmmm not that good. We didnt bothered to go down for breakfast the next day. Stayed there overnight. The next day i called reception to inform them i will check out at a later time bec my flight was at 5pm. They didnt charge me with anything. They even provided me a shuttle service to the airport which was great.
Michael R. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 8 juli 2015
Convenient

Food, location,staff
6,7
It went well, they need to better inform guests on how to use Wifi
Catherine M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 5 juli 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Comfortable room. Reliable airport pick up. Courteous staff.
7,3
Good hotel for travellers in transit. Rooms well equipped. Reasonable WiFi and phone signals. Clean and comfortable.
Love T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 28 juni 2015
okay

near loaction to the airport, courteous staff big rooms
8,7
quite good... in transit guests will appreciate its location.
Rhoel O. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 24 juni 2015
3W's.Worst Connectivity. Worst Food. Worst CustSvc
3,7
I was there for a business trip and ended up using my phone's data svc to tether to my Macbook and other work gadgets. Each day I stayed there, housekeeping would have to come in to my room at least 4-5x just to check the WIFI. I say check bec they didnt really do anything to fix it. And even with my expressed inconvenience, they never offered any token or upgrade for the inconvenience.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan IslandCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Koffiehuis/CaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - VergaderruimteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - BalzaalCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - ZwembadCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - VergaderruimteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - OmgevingCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - SpeeltuinCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel interieurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08