Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipijnen 6015

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 620 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (620)
Sorteer op:
Elibeth M. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 10 november 2013
goed hotel qua prijs/kwalteit

centraal gelegen , vriendelijk personeel , proper , goed restaurant , goede bar
6,7
goed verblijf , voor herhaling vatbaar , in een rustige omgeving
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ben H. Groepen Netherlands, 9 september 2011
goed hotel dichtbij het vliegveld

dichtbij vliegveld
5
beetje jammer dat ze bij het inchecken nogal moeilijk doen om kleine dingetjes. Ze geven je ook niet de kamer waarvoor je betaald hebt. al om al was het wel een goede kamer. het ontbijt buffet is jammer genoeg wel heel slecht. alleen maar aziatisch ontbijt en het fruit lag er al te lang
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kirby C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 4 januari 2016
Ok but there's need for improvement...

Nice beds,kitchen
7
The room has nice beds and beddings,clean and comfortable...the problems are the swimming pool area is over run with Korean kids with no discipline or courtesy and consideration for the other paying guests...if your looking for a relaxing time around a swimming pool as I was you won't find it here..I complained to management and they were very good to address my concerns but still it will be like hanging out at a kids swim training session with whistles blowing screaming and splashing...my first stay there 3 weeks previous was nice and peaceful but this time was the opposite and from what I understand it will last 2 months..so beware...other then that the only other thing I would point out is the hot water supply if your planning to take a bath in the tub is poor...each room has a small 5 gallon tank and it takes 40 mins to get enough hot water to fill the tub...if these 2 things aren't a concern of yours then the place is fine.oh pardon me I recall another thing to point out they refer to there gym as a state of the art facility.this couldn't be further from the truth!!!some of the equipment I bet dates back to the 1940's...and in disrepair at that..also very dirty..your hands get filthy.I managed to get a decent workout but you have to be Inventive and careful...the rattan tables around the pool area that they will serve your food on if you dine poolside are also in disrepair some having holes and difficult to find a flat surface to feel confident enough to leave your glass on without it tipping over if the table is nudged ..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sau W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 3 januari 2016
in the middle of nowhere, but the room is big

big room (suite)
8
nth near the hotel, only AA BBQ (good food) spacious room (suite with kitchen)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Erik D. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 2 januari 2016
Close to airport

Big rooms and close to the airport
10
A very nice hotel close to the airport. The room was really nice, big, good wifi, felt clean. It was a nice stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Reina M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 30 december 2015
Good place

location
8,3
rested well. nice place.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Frank O. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 december 2015
First hot shower in 11 months

The staff is by far the best they go out of there way to help you. My stay was short but the wife and I both don't like to be brothered much and any request we did make they toke care of it fast
9,3
Perfect
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jukka R. (Echt)paren Finland, 27 december 2015
good for stop-over

big room, near the airport, room service
6,7
Good if you just want to relax after travelling. You can here the traffic for your rooma. Breakfast ok, but we waited one hour for pancakes and didnt get any. Nice small outlet shop in the hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mani M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 26 december 2015
not worth it and overated!!!

swimming pool and staffs are friendly
4,3
aircond was not working and water dripping from it... Terrible stay eventhough it was just one night stay...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joegie G. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 23 december 2015
Very Good Place

Convenience to airport, Best Room, Reasonable Price
7,7
Will come back next time.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan IslandCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Koffiehuis/CaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - VergaderruimteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - BalzaalCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - ZwembadCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - VergaderruimteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - OmgevingCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - SpeeltuinCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel interieurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08