Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Koffiehuis/Café Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Vergaderruimte Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Balzaal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Zwembad Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Vergaderruimte Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Omgeving Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Speeltuin Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteiten Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Lobby Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel interieur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (576)
Sorteer op:
Elibeth M. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 10 november 2013
goed hotel qua prijs/kwalteit

centraal gelegen , vriendelijk personeel , proper , goed restaurant , goede bar
6,7
goed verblijf , voor herhaling vatbaar , in een rustige omgeving
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ben H. Groepen Netherlands, 9 september 2011
goed hotel dichtbij het vliegveld

dichtbij vliegveld
5
beetje jammer dat ze bij het inchecken nogal moeilijk doen om kleine dingetjes. Ze geven je ook niet de kamer waarvoor je betaald hebt. al om al was het wel een goede kamer. het ontbijt buffet is jammer genoeg wel heel slecht. alleen maar aziatisch ontbijt en het fruit lag er al te lang
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jane S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 16 augustus 2015
mediocre

value for money.
5,7
A huge room for a little over a 100 USD, not bad.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Geoffrey T. (Echt)paren Australia, 11 augustus 2015
In transit stopover

Easy airport transfer;clean rooms and swimming pool.
9
Liked most things at this hotel except if you like a drink later be wary of their overpriced Rum and Cokes. 200 pesos each is daylight robbery for local Rum.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cherisel O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 6 augustus 2015
Worse hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
2,7
Worse
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 1 augustus 2015
Not a Hotel but a SCHOOL - Beware

suites
3,3
At first I was impressed as the hotel appeared to be a great value for the money. As a family we loved having separate bedrooms and living / cooking / eating areas for our children. This Hotel is being used as a SCHOOL on the top floor. No matter what they tell you about its temporary nature or they shouldnt be doing this or that, the fact is that the school severely disrupts the guest experience. Some specific examples are as follows: The hotel only has 2 elevators. The kids from the school are constantly utilizing the elevators and they pack them so tight no guest can get on the elevator cab with them. In addition, certain elevators do not stop on certain floors. If you have the opportunity to share a cab with students, they are not only rude, they just dont understand that you have bags to carry and to be able to exit the cab...they must exit too. I missed my floor on one occasion due to the students just staring at me with my hands full like "what do you want me to do about it". Another example is the pool area. My 2 year old daughter could see the pool and slide from our room so she constantly bugged us to go swimming. Once we finally got the family together and headed down to the pool, the school had taken over 70% of the swimming area. My wife did not swim but chose to lay next to the pool in a lounge chair. To my dismay, the students lined up across from her and began their kicking exercise and my wife was drowned with water. Common sense would tell the students AND INSTRUCTORS to go somewhere else. In addition, once I was able to get to the slide with my daughter, I had to contort (and injure) myself to stop from going down the slide midway, as a student was practicing swimming at the base of the slide. Had I not stopped the student, my daughter and myself would have been injured. Suprisingly after multiple confrontations with the student staff, they did NOTHING to accommodate the guests using the pool while the students were there.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maximin B. Zakelijke reizigers France, 31 juli 2015
Good stay

Clean hotel ..good location
6,3
The hotel is ok ,it's clean .. the swimming pool is often occupied with some swimming class i guess .. The location is ok ..but always need a Taxi to go outside ,nothing special around that place . Dificult to get Taxi sometimes .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mary B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 juli 2015
DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE!!!

LOCATION, FOOD & PRICE
10
It was a very enjoyable, comfortable and delightful experience!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kanghao Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 juli 2015
Comfortable hotel in a quiet area

Large rooms, good value, quiet
7
The hotel is located slightly out of the city, but close to the airport. Rooms are large and well furnished. Definitely good value for money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Edwin Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 21 juli 2015
Good for value. Free shuttle bus!

Spacious room. Free shuttle bus. Good rate
7,7
Great.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan IslandCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Koffiehuis/CaféCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - VergaderruimteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - BalzaalCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - ZwembadCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - VergaderruimteCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - OmgevingCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - SpeeltuinCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Business Center Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel interieurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08