arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Excellent 8,3
op basis van 32 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 32 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,2
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3

4,7 hubertus W.
Nederland
20 februari 2013
Location practical, new and spacious
value for money
Initially a great place to stay, everything you can expect of these type hotels. Spacious room and bathroom. All nicely decorated. There is not much more to say then this is a value for money room on the edge of the city. What I dont appreciate are the absurd prices for breakfast and parking. For breakfast there is no alternative then taking the 25Euro breakfast buffet. I'm a small eater and have no interest in a buffet at 7am. Especially for this price. Then there is a parking garage with space for hotel guest. If I only had known that parking outside is for free i would not have parked my car overnight for 41Euro.

4,7 Andreas L.
Duitsland
28 januari 2013
very nicely designed hotel. good service
design of hotel, rooms
very nice designed hotel. very good staff . ok breakfast. gym definitely needs renovation. location only recommended with car. nice and clean rooms

8,3 Nazrul N.
Maleisië
21 november 2012
Beautiful hotel and nice staff
Location
Everything is wonderful here. The staff are friendly and the room is excellent

8 TOMOKO O.
16 oktober 2012
Lovely Hotel very new and clean
Close to station, business area
The hotel itself is located in a business district slightly away from all the tourist places (although you can just take tram and get to most of the places within 10-15min). Staff was very helpful, room was clean.

9 Prissilia P.
Indonesië
11 september 2012
Great hotel with a little bit of walking distance
Very comfortable and clean hotel
We chose this hotel because we want a modern hotel and not a backpacker type and we think that this one has great value for money. The cons for that is this hotel is not really in the city center, it takes about 20 minutes tram ride from the city center to the hotel and then followed by another 5-10 minutes walk. We were carrying our 15kg daughter from the tram stop to the hotel, so that part was quite painful. The hotel room itself is nicely decorated and furnished. It's also very clean.

9 MING C.
Taiwan
08 september 2012
The silent disign hotel.
The hotel is very close to Amsterdam south train station. It is very comfortatble, clean and silent.
The hotel is very close to Amsterdam south train station. It is very comfortable, clean and silent. The room is bigger than other hotels in downtown. But if you'd like to go to downtown, it is still convenient by metro and tram.

8,7 Ma. P.
Filipijnen
27 augustus 2012
Wonderful Hotel, Great location good service
The Hotel was spankingly clean, we had a good night sleep and good breakfast. near to transport also
This hotel is located not in the central area but the trains are so accessible and the rooms are awesome. We had a great time, and a good sleep.

7 jay B.
Verenigde Staten
14 augustus 2012
very nice hotel in a quiet area.
you are away from the hustle and bustle of Amsterdam for a bit.
this hotel is very nice and only $12 euros away from city centre so I really recommend it ,

9,3 TOMOKO O.
27 juli 2012
Very good service
Hotel is close to tram and train station
It was a very pleasant experience staying the hotel. For those who wants to stay in the right middle of everything is happening, this hotel is probably not for you, I think this hotel is more like for a business hotel which is surrounded by big corporate buildings. But for us it was fine. Very clean, new hotel.

10 Mohammad R.
Indonesië
26 juli 2012
great hotel, great staff and great location
it is a newly opened hotel
i am very happy with the hotel room, it's very big and clean. the staff was very helpful and friendly. the location is very strategic, near the amsterdam zuid station and wtc. very accessible to the city center by train, metro, tram and bus.