Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel

Umm Ramool Rd., Dubai Festival City, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,7

uit 135 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (135)
Sorteer op:
Sultan B. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 7 februari 2016
Nice hotle /Nice staff I like it So much

I like the cleanance ,service ,resturant ...great great great .
10
Very nice and very relax ..really I enjoyed it Also i need to tahnks the dining waiters Mr: Robin and Ms, Nehad for their great effort on their job they were nice and helfull and smily faces ..thanks for them
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 december 2015
Christmas Cheer

Hospitality, cleanliness, comfort
9
My wife and I enjoyed our 5 day stay for Christmas Vacation. The Hotel offers a great breakfast buffet to start off your day. The Belgium Bar / Grill had delicious seafood and beer. Eating on the terrace overlooking the Dubai Creek with the Burj Khalifa in the background was amazing. The festival city mall is within a short walk. Negative: no dance club / or live music
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Walid M. Individuele reizigers Kuwait, 26 december 2015
Beautiful Stay

Service Food and location
10
Very beutaful
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ynah M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 2 december 2015
Staff are friendly

so convenient, next to Hardrock, and mall
8,3
It was great! My friends works in Festival City so its easy for me to walk and meet them
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Clare B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 22 november 2015
Quality Airport Hotel

Close to airport. Close to IKEA. Not too far from Downtown Dubai.
9
Very good. Second visit. Will stay again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nafiza I. Zakelijke reizigers Maldives, 30 augustus 2015
Good

Location rooms food
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suha A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Jordan, 5 augustus 2015
Nice stay

Cleanses, Location, free from smoking
10
Great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bassam A. (Echt)paren Kuwait, 7 juni 2015
good for your money

close to airport, value of your money, near shopping mall
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kimika K. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 30 mei 2015
Nice hotel to stay

Value of money. Room. Clean
9
I stayed for transit at Dubai so I looked for hotel close to airport. It's nice hotel to stay next to shopping mall and walking distance.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eyada A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 3 mei 2015
Hotel is very comfortable & staff r very nice.

Large rooms, comfirtable & they have fast service calls.
8,7
Excellent
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel DubaiCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - GolfbaanCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - BalzaalCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - ZwembadCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - BalzaalCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Balkon/TerrasCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - UitzichtCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Balkon/TerrasCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - LobbyCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - ReceptieCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - SuiteCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - BadkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05