of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel

Umm Ramool Rd., Dubai Festival City, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Lobby Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Golfbaan Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Balzaal Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Balzaal
Gebied: Dubai Festival City Aantal kamers: 316
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,8

uit 10 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
9,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Individuele reizigers (10)
Sorteer op:
Anas H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 september 2014
5 stars

Location, room, mall
8,3
Very clean and high standards
Marwan S. Individuele reizigers Oman, 4 januari 2014
Recommneded

Location, Shooping, friendly staff.
10
Enjoyed it, and had great time, very close to Dubai festival shopping mall.
Mohamed Y. Individuele reizigers South Africa, 12 december 2013
Comfortable convenience

Proximity to airport; friendly staff; creek view
8,7
I required a hotel that was comfortable, located close to the airport, yet near shopping areas. The Crowne Plaza was the perfect answer! The staff was very friendly. The breakfast is good but a bit expensive.
Eman A. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 5 juli 2013
nice & comfortable

window view, location & shopping mall
7,3
The staff were very nice & friendly. The room view was exceptional. I was pleased to find TimeOut magazine at my door in the morning. Yet, the bathroom need an upgrade: there was no tooth brush, hair comb or ears picks.
Nooruddin N. Individuele reizigers Bahrain, 4 februari 2013
lovely hotel with ideal location

new , modern and clean
9
i enjoyed staying in this hotel. best value for money during this time of the year in Dubai...it is adjusant to a big Mall and there are variouse resturants which are very good and very convieniant for tourest and business traveller .
Wye H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 20 september 2012
Great Hotel

Great Location
8,3
Great place to stay, hotel and staff very friendly.
Ibrahim K. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 5 september 2012
Fantastic hotel
10
excellent hotel i like this hotel it's very fantastic and lovely hotel i'll not forget my days in this hotel every thing in this hotel was very excellent the situation of this hotel is very good i like the mall inside it i like all shops around it specially cenima i can't explain how much nice this hotel i advie every body to resident in it becuz he will never forget it
Winkel tip: I like this hotel It's very fantastic and lovely hotel I'll not forget my days in this hotel Every thing in this hotel was very excellent The situation of this hotel is very good I like the mall inside it I like all shops around it specially cenima I can't explain how much nice this hotel I advie every body to resident in it becuz he will never Forget it
Rustum S. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 5 februari 2012
Great view!

great design, good breakfast, amazing views
9,7
I asked for and was kindly upgraded to a room with a view. And, what a view - looking right across the Dubai creek - amazing at sunset. The hotel was excellent - efficient check-in, bright, modern rooms, an extensive choice at breakfast and you can walk through to the Festival centre mall. What more can you ask for.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Ask for an upgrade.
Mahmood J. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 9 juni 2011
Nice hotel , great location & big room .

Very near from Festival city around 3 mins only .
8,7
it was a good stay for me at the crowne plaza festival hotel . the mall is very near , and you can find alots of good resturants , also the view was cool . i would give 10/10 , but because the breakfast was not that very good , so i give 8/10 .
Takashi K. Individuele reizigers Japan, 23 augustus 2010
Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel
8
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel DubaiCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - LobbyCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - ZwembadCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - GolfbaanCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - BadkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - BalzaalCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - ZwembadCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - ZwembadCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - ZwembadCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - BalzaalCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Balkon/TerrasCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - UitzichtCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Balkon/TerrasCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - LobbyCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - ReceptieCrowne Plaza Dubai Festival city Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C05