Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crowne Plaza Dubai

Sheikh Zayed Al Nahyan Road, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 142 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (142)
Sorteer op:
Omer A. Individuele reizigers South Africa, 2 mei 2016
Nice
6
Centrally located, very helpful and friendly staff, good facilities and a generally very nice stay. The hotel is a bit dated and can do with an upgrade. I will stay there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ansal M. Zakelijke reizigers India, 2 mei 2016
Friendly Staff & Environment
6,7
The whole staff there are really friendly. I don't find any negative things to reduce the stars. There is also a ZInc club in the basement, if someone wish for fun. Recommended.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mahmood K. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 24 oktober 2015
WORLD BEST HOTEL

WORLD BEST HOTEL
10
WORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTEL
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jaafar A. Individuele reizigers Bahrain, 2 oktober 2015
-

-
6,7
-
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sajid A. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 2 oktober 2015
Comfortable

Clean, Comfort and Central located
10
I normally stay at Crowne Plaza Sheikh Zayed Road due to its central location to almost all parts of Dubai. The hotel staff is very pleasant and courteous and the rooms are clean and comfortable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rabah M. Zakelijke reizigers Algeria, 22 augustus 2015
Old facilities with bad smell everywhere
5
I didnt like it and I will not go back to this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jahanzaib A. Individuele reizigers Pakistan, 21 juli 2015
5 Star Hotel with Great Location & Staff

1. Great Location 2. Best Hotel management 3. Awesome Clubs
10
It was great experience for me., CROWNE PLAZA hotel is a absolutely 5 Star hotel with their best managements and very friendly staff always ready to serve you., it has many restaurants with 24 hours open cafe. Its in great location near to metro and many restaurants and supermarkets and business bay. The Zinch club entry is free for their guests., ill saty again their on my next visit ., this hotel deserve to try and value of money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sulaiman T. Individuele reizigers Kuwait, 13 juni 2015
Very nice hotel

Location Restaurant Staff
10
very nice hotel and it locate in very nice place , in the heart of Dubai , and I like the staff very much , there are 13 delicious restaurant in the hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mobarak A. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 11 juni 2015
poor decoration, good staff, good location

good staff, good location, resturants
6
it was nice but too much crowded, and noisy at night , great location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Victor T. Zakelijke reizigers South Africa, 6 mei 2015
Staff are friendly and helpful made the stay great

Service , facilities and cleanliness
9
Very enjoyable and good value
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Crowne Plaza Dubai DubaiCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BalzaalCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BadkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BalzaalCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BalzaalCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - NachtclubCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Executive LoungeCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - UitzichtCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - SuiteCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - SuiteCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05