of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crowne Plaza Dubai

Sheikh Zayed Al Nahyan Road, Sheikh Zayed / DIFC, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Balzaal Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Balzaal Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Balzaal Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer
Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Badkamer Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Balzaal Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Balzaal Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Badkamer Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Nachtclub Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge
Ligging: Sheikh Zayed / DIFC Aantal kamers: 568
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 111 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (111)
Bernadette D. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 11 april 2014
Very good

Location, quality service
7,7
Rehema N. Zakelijke reizigers Tanzania, 5 april 2014
Great Experience; a come back is a must

Staff, Staff, Staff
9
Impressed by the staff attitude. From the driver who picked me up from the airport to the staff in the hotel. They are all very friendly and committed to their jobs
Alaa A. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 28 maart 2014
Cockroach in my room

Cockroach, and staff to solve the problem
5,7
it was not so nice, i found Cockroach in my bathroom, and then they upgrade my room were the Jacuzzi was not working. i think the hotel need so much clean and maintenance to be 5 stars
Alaa A. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 28 maart 2014
Cockroach in room! :-(

almost nothing
5,3
well it start with Cockroach in my room and then the Jacuzzi, was not working, yes the duty managers tried to make me happy but is difficult to be happy after you find Cockroach in your staff!
Hajar S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 3 februari 2014
Great location, friendly staff

location, good service, friendly staff
7
We stay here for total of 4 nights. The location was great as it located on main road of Dubai Financial district - Sheikh Zayed Al Nahyan Road. It is within walking distance to nearest Dubai Metro station of Emirates tower. Just few stops to Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa and all other landmarks within the Metro line. THe hotel it self is a 5 stars international chain hotel, so it has all the facilities. However, the hotel quite need some refurbishment here and there as it's look quite aging interior. it host the famous Zinc night club, so quite noisy at the lobby area at night. And as this is 5 stars, so expect a quite pricey rate per night. The staff was attentive and helpful with our request for early check in.
Sohail M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 1 februari 2014
very good

location,room quality,staff interaction
6,7
good the chaeck in and check out was handled efficiently and room was good.
Nasser A. (Echt)paren Oman, 20 december 2013
Very comforting and friendly environment

Clean room, great food, and good location
8,7
I'm very happy with the services at the hotel and gratefull for being upgraded to a Club Room
Manish B. Zakelijke reizigers Mauritius, 28 november 2013
Good business hotel

Location, Facilities, Restaurants
8,7
Enjoyed my stay there, got a room upgrade. Room was spacious and well designed. Friendly staff, good food and wide choice to eat given the variety of restaurants available
Manish B. Individuele reizigers Mauritius, 27 november 2013
Good business hotel, well situated

Location, Staff, Food
8
Enjoyed stay there, got a room upgrade. Room was spacious and well designed. Friendly staff, good food + wide choice to eat given the variety of restaurants available
Manish B. Zakelijke reizigers Mauritius, 16 november 2013
Good Business Hotel value for money

Friendly staff, Good Food, Location
8
Enjoyed my stay there, got a room upgrade. Room was spacious and well designed. Friendly staff, good food and wide choice to eat given the variety of restaurants available

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crowne Plaza Dubai DubaiCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BalzaalCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BalzaalCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BalzaalCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BadkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BalzaalCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BalzaalCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BadkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - NachtclubCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BuffetCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - UitzichtCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03