Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crowne Plaza Dubai

Sheikh Zayed Al Nahyan Road, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Balzaal Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Badkamer Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Balzaal Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Balzaal Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Nachtclub Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Executive Lounge Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Uitzicht Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Restaurant
Gebied: Sheikh Zayed Road Aantal kamers: 568
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 51
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Zakelijke reizigers (51)
Sorteer op:
Mobarak A. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 11 juni 2015
poor decoration, good staff, good location

good staff, good location, resturants
6
it was nice but too much crowded, and noisy at night , great location
Victor T. Zakelijke reizigers South Africa, 6 mei 2015
Staff are friendly and helpful made the stay great

Service , facilities and cleanliness
9
Very enjoyable and good value
Chee K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 10 februari 2015
Good location and good service

Good location and good service
9,3
Good location and good service
Chee K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 10 februari 2015
Good location and good service

Good location and good service
9,3
Good location and good service
Mohamad J. Zakelijke reizigers Lebanon, 9 februari 2015
I recommend this hotel

I recommend this hotel
8
I recommend this hotel
Ammad K. Zakelijke reizigers Jordan, 25 januari 2015
Good place to stay and very friendly staff

Good place to stay and very friendly staff
9,3
Good place to stay and very friendly staff
Labib A. Zakelijke reizigers Lebanon, 23 november 2014
very comfortable bed

bed, amnity, staff
10
It was great, i was very comfortable
Ehsan A. Zakelijke reizigers Jordan, 17 oktober 2014
Good location and good food

Location food business center
7,3
In general it was good but we try to dine tanoreen with shisha on 16/10 we booked but the staff didn't explain there is minimum charge or the price will change even the menu didn't say that we accepted the minimum charge but we can't tolerate the attitude of the staff as they are not in the hospitality business we had to leave after 10 min without ordering We never get any explanation for this confusion. I strongly don't recommend this restrurant
Sajid A. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 14 september 2014
Too expensive

Next to my office, near metro station and breakfast
5,7
Hotel transfer was requested and clearly visible on voucher but no one showed-up to pick me. I had to pay AED 50 for taxi to hotel.
Mahmood K. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 3 juli 2014
Best Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIP

Best Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIP
10

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crowne Plaza Dubai DubaiCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BalzaalCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BadkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BalzaalCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BalzaalCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - NachtclubCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Executive LoungeCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - UitzichtCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01