of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crowne Plaza Dubai

Sheikh Zayed Al Nahyan Road, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Balzaal Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Balzaal Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieur Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Balzaal Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer
Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Badkamer Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Balzaal Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Balzaal Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Badkamer Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Nachtclub Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Sheikh Zayed Road Aantal kamers: 568
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 48 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Zakelijke reizigers (48)
Sorteer op:
Mahmood K. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 20 oktober 2014
Best Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIP

Best Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIP
10
Best Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIPBest Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIPBest Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIPBest Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIPBest Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIPBest Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIPBest Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIPBest Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIPBest Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIPBest Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIPBest Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIPBest Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIPBest Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIPBest Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIPBest Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIPBest Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIPBest Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIPBest Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIPBest Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIP
Ehsan A. Zakelijke reizigers Jordan, 17 oktober 2014
Good location and good food

Location food business center
7,3
In general it was good but we try to dine tanoreen with shisha on 16/10 we booked but the staff didn't explain there is minimum charge or the price will change even the menu didn't say that we accepted the minimum charge but we can't tolerate the attitude of the staff as they are not in the hospitality business we had to leave after 10 min without ordering We never get any explanation for this confusion. I strongly don't recommend this restrurant
Sajid A. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 14 september 2014
Too expensive

Next to my office, near metro station and breakfast
5,7
Hotel transfer was requested and clearly visible on voucher but no one showed-up to pick me. I had to pay AED 50 for taxi to hotel.
Mahmood K. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 3 juli 2014
Best Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIP

Best Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIP
10
Best Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIP Best Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIP Best Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIP Best Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIP Best Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIP Best Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIP Best Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIP Best Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIP Best Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIP Best Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIP Best Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIP Best Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIP Best Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIP Best Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIP Best Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIP Best Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIP
Peng C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 16 juni 2014
Location very conveniet

luxury
8
Within a few minutes walk of the Metro station and about a 15 minute ride by car from the airport. Staff was very professional and abundant.
Peng C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 4 juni 2014
Lovely hotel

Great staff, luxury room, fantastic
8
Stayed for the last night of our recent trip to Dubai and couldn't fault it. The rooms are modern, spacious and clean with great amenities. The pool area seemed very quiet given the hotel was full however got the impression a lot of guests were business travellers.
Peng C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 1 juni 2014
EXCELLENT BREAKFAST AND SERVICE

clean, luxury, nice hotel
8
Excellent location. Excellent service. Excellent rooms. Excellent restaurants and atmosphere! Many shops and restaurants around the place including 2 Metro stations. It is very easy to get to Deira from here and even to Jebel Ali as it is quite central.
Rehema N. Zakelijke reizigers Tanzania, 5 april 2014
Great Experience; a come back is a must

Staff, Staff, Staff
9
Impressed by the staff attitude. From the driver who picked me up from the airport to the staff in the hotel. They are all very friendly and committed to their jobs
Alaa A. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 28 maart 2014
Cockroach in my room

Cockroach, and staff to solve the problem
5,7
it was not so nice, i found Cockroach in my bathroom, and then they upgrade my room were the Jacuzzi was not working. i think the hotel need so much clean and maintenance to be 5 stars
Alaa A. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 28 maart 2014
Cockroach in room! :-(

almost nothing
5,3
well it start with Cockroach in my room and then the Jacuzzi, was not working, yes the duty managers tried to make me happy but is difficult to be happy after you find Cockroach in your staff!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crowne Plaza Dubai DubaiCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BalzaalCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BalzaalCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Hotel exterieurCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BalzaalCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BadkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BalzaalCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BalzaalCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BadkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - NachtclubCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BuffetCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - ZwembadCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - UitzichtCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07