of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Tuin Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tseung Kwan O Aantal kamers: 359

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 463 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (463)
Sorteer op:
Tin M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 26 oktober 2014
Good room service

Staff service is prompt and flexible served.
8,7
Yun F. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 26 oktober 2014
good hotel, clean comfortable

clean, comfortable, good service
7,7
Its a good hotel, clean comfortable, not too expensive for HK. The location is quite far so its specific to if you have business there, the most annoying is traveling to the hotel via airport.
Yun F. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 25 oktober 2014
good hotel

good service, clean, comfortable
7,7
Its a good hotel, clean comfortable, not too expensive for HK. The location is quite far so its specific to if you have business there, the most annoying is traveling to the hotel via airport.
Christian L. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 17 oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

Big Room, Good Location & Great Staff
8
Fantastic...
Benny S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 14 oktober 2014
Strategic Hotel

strategic, nice, confortable
9,3
the hotel location is strategic because the location is near to mtr and mall. also near schools and a huge park beside which is nice for morning exercise. the room is great with a beautiful view. the room is clean and tidy. the furniture are unique
Luxi S. Individuele reizigers Germany, 6 oktober 2014
Service with a smile

attentive staff, stylish rooms, close to public transport
8,7
I always look forward to staying at the Crowne Plaza. The rooms are gorgeous, well designed and spacious, I appreciate the separate walk in shower and bath tub and love the walk in closet. The staff are attentive and actually do smile, which may sound strange but is not something I have encountered very often in HK were good service puts more emphasis on efficiency than friendliness. There is a sense of peace and quiet upon entering the room and I feel I can really relax and enjoy my stay as a time away from the everyday hustle. My only complaint is that this hotel still charges for in-room wifi, otherwise everything is pretty much perfect.
Lai N. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 5 oktober 2014
Very comfortable, quiet and clean.

Clean, bed is confortable, quite spacious
8,3
I have stayed here several times before, it locates just up the MTR station, has many restaurants around. The room was clean and comfortable. It's a corner room, so also quite spacious. Everything was fine except this time upon check-in I was served by this female staff, which makes my whole stay fell down to a much lower level. She was judgmental, with an attitude on her face, and talked to me as if I'm a second class citizen. I felt absolutely affended, it was not a nice feeling. I think the hotel should mind the quality of your staff, and their attitudes toward customers. I didn't pay 2500per night for the ugly face.
Ka M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 2 oktober 2014
Sham

Clean, tidy and location
7,3
Good Staff are nice and location is good Room is large also
Dennis C. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 23 september 2014
A hidden gem

Service, food, cleanliness
8,7
I stayed at Crowne Plaza because I was attending a three day conference nearby. I travel frequently to Hong Kong but I had never visited the East Kowloon area before. It was a delight to discover an excellent hotel next to a great shopping mall in the tucked away place. Service was excellent. The Executive Suite was perfect and food in the Cielo was a delight.
Marshella K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 22 september 2014
All good but a bit far from the city centre

close to MRT, Staffs are nice, Rooms are pretty spacious by hk standard compared to the price
10

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong KongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - TuinCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B05