of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Tuin Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tseung Kwan O Aantal kamers: 359

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 439 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (439)
Sorteer op:
Dennis C. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 23 september 2014
A hidden gem

Service, food, cleanliness
8,7
I stayed at Crowne Plaza because I was attending a three day conference nearby. I travel frequently to Hong Kong but I had never visited the East Kowloon area before. It was a delight to discover an excellent hotel next to a great shopping mall in the tucked away place. Service was excellent. The Executive Suite was perfect and food in the Cielo was a delight.
Marshella K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 22 september 2014
All good but a bit far from the city centre

close to MRT, Staffs are nice, Rooms are pretty spacious by hk standard compared to the price
10
Chew G. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 22 september 2014
i like the location and very convenience

good location, convenient and clean
9,3
everything is good.
Melinda P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 22 september 2014
Excellent service from hotel staff

I am pleased with the overall service provided by the hotel. The rooms are clean and spacious. The restaurant at level 2 serves excellent quality food. Lastly, staff there are most helpful.
9,7
Overall a most enjoyable experience. I am particularly grateful for the kind assistance of service staff, who helped me retrieved my baggage which I left behind when I checked out of the hotel.
Tay X. (Echt)paren Singapore, 20 september 2014
Near to MTR station

the hotel near to MTR station
8
the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall, will stay again
Margaret W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 september 2014
great hotel but out of town

room;service; club facilities
8,3
A very nice hotel, with lovely large room and great facilities for club room guests. The only drawback was the distance from the centre - around 25-30 minutes on the metro- although the metro stop was very close by in the next door shopping mall. Nice quiet location if you want to get away from the mayhem of Central.
Surya D. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 13 september 2014
Friendly Staff , Clean Room

near MRT , friendly staff and clean room
7
enjoy to stay here even the location far away from the city but doesn't matter because the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall
Ian R. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 10 september 2014
Crowne Plaza

Club room
9
Rusdy S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 10 september 2014
Very Nice Hotel Although A bit Far

For family, Clean, Near MTR
8,7
it was a very nice hotel, the room is big enough for 2 children. it was a bit far but next to the MTR. It is highly recommended for family with children and it is value for money.
Marcos Y. (Echt)paren Germany, 22 augustus 2014
Disappointing.

Daytime staff was friendly
5,7
Overall disappointed. When I booked, well in advance, I requested a non-smoking room because I do not smoke. When I arrived I was told that was the only thing they had left so that is what I got. The room reeked of "wet smoke" of course and the office chair as well as the seat behind the bed had stains on them that had been there for quite some time it seemed. Crowne Plaza should be embarrassed to have the furniture looking like that for the price of the rooms. The only positive thing I can say is that the morning crew at the hotel was very friendly. I would not stay here again nor would I recommend anyone to do so.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong KongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - TuinCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B04