of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Tuin Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tseung Kwan O Aantal kamers: 359

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 428 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (428)
Sorteer op:
Surya D. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 13 september 2014
Friendly Staff , Clean Room

near MRT , friendly staff and clean room
7
enjoy to stay here even the location far away from the city but doesn't matter because the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall
Ian R. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 10 september 2014
Crowne Plaza

Club room
9
Rusdy S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 10 september 2014
Very Nice Hotel Although A bit Far

For family, Clean, Near MTR
8,7
it was a very nice hotel, the room is big enough for 2 children. it was a bit far but next to the MTR. It is highly recommended for family with children and it is value for money.
Marcos Y. (Echt)paren Germany, 22 augustus 2014
Disappointing.

Daytime staff was friendly
5,7
Overall disappointed. When I booked, well in advance, I requested a non-smoking room because I do not smoke. When I arrived I was told that was the only thing they had left so that is what I got. The room reeked of "wet smoke" of course and the office chair as well as the seat behind the bed had stains on them that had been there for quite some time it seemed. Crowne Plaza should be embarrassed to have the furniture looking like that for the price of the rooms. The only positive thing I can say is that the morning crew at the hotel was very friendly. I would not stay here again nor would I recommend anyone to do so.
Palmira A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Portugal, 21 augustus 2014
fantastic

location, value, nice
10
fantastic
Catherine C. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 augustus 2014
Right up the MTR, modern, new and Nice!

Modernly new, spacious, clean and VALUED!
9,7
Counter staff were very helpful. Very modern design, new and fresh. Love the bathroom design. Bed is comfy and spacious room.Will definitely come back and recommend to ppl around!
Karta S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 5 augustus 2014
nice hotel, big room

near MTR ,big room, clean
5,7
nice, we love to stay in this hotel
Priscilla W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 2 augustus 2014
Nice Hotel for family

good location, friendly staff, clean room
8
Really enjoy to stay here even the location far away from the city but doesn't matter because the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall
Laurence H. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 juli 2014
Great stay-Great Room and Great service

staff,room,service
9,7
My wife and I spent 2 days in this hotel.it is excellent value and we found the staff go the "extra mile" to help and make your stay enjoyable. Having a drink and anti-pasta on the roof top was wonderful.The service that Polly Tang afforded us was truly appreciated in the club lounge. Our flight was leaving early in the morning and breakfast boxes where arranged for us at reception with ...wait for it...2 cups of hot coffee in takeout cups were also waiting for the "2 weary eyed travelers" Well done to everyone there and thanks for your professional care and attention..you realize you have spoilt it now for when we stay anywhere else.....lol
Ho K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 25 juli 2014
shopping, eating

new, clean, big room
7,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong KongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - TuinCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A05