arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,5
op basis van 1142 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 1142 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,3
  • Faciliteiten 4,9
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Personeel 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

Siew A.
Maleisië
08 december 2015
Family trip
The room assigned was near to the pool which ease our grandmother, the room service was fast and we liked it.
I would say the stay was overall good except for the cleanliness of the room which has to be improved. There was sand all over the bed sheet and curtains look untidy.

Yek L.
Maleisië
07 december 2015
Swimming pool view
Nice room
Room is nice but hard to find restaurant near by.

Roland F.
Maleisië
07 december 2015
Swimming Pool
1. Affordable food available nearby 2. Nice sea view 3. Clean rooms
The swimming pool is extremely dirty.

Nik M.
Maleisië
06 december 2015
Need a major facelift
Beside the seaview
That will be my last stay at the hotel. The staff was not freindly, the place/rooms are old and battered, cleanliness were not kept, and surely not value for monney at all.

Elaine T.
Maleisië
01 december 2015
Na
Comfort, clean n sea view

Lee E.
Maleisië
01 december 2015
This hotel is very dirty and there is no managemet
I will never came to this hotel again unless the change had been made

ABDUL M.
Maleisië
30 november 2015
Poor services, dirty pool. Room not clean.
Dirty room, swimingpool and very far from intrested area/city.. Hopefully dont take your risk to choose this hotel if you come to kuching for visit interested area. Take 45minute to arrive kuching city.

Ching H.
Maleisië
29 november 2015
Only choice at Damai
Not much selection at Damai, which this hotel considered the newest and best in that area.

Wei G.
Maleisië
27 november 2015
Beach Resort
Nice pool
Need maintenance and service for the resort facilities.

Angela N.
Maleisië
25 november 2015
Reasonable price for a comfort stay
1) Good price 2) Comfy room 3) 5 minutes walk to Cultural Village
We enjoyed our stay here. It is really worth the price ! My kids found their childhood sweet memories this trip. This is our fourth time stayed at this hotel. By the way, the hotel is so close to the cultural village. It only took us 5 minutes to walk there. We also found 7- Eleven, Malay hawker stalls & a nice western & seafood restaurant nearby, about 5 minutes walk from the hotel as well. We will come back some other times again.