Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,5
op basis van 1174 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 1174 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,3
  • Faciliteiten 5,1
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Personeel 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Adeline C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Expensive and no breakfast included
very near to damai central where we can have our meals with reasonable prices, relaxing & that's about it
Beoordeeld 31 december 2015

LIEW V. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Bad Check In Service waited for 45 minutes.
Beaches,children swimming pool, quite place.
The worst ever in the same hotel, had to wait 45 for 45 minutes to check in although reach there 2.40pm before the check in time 3.00 pm, the rooms condition worst ever most lights not function, power socket not working etc, children swimming pool not clean up, the pool waters look green and dirty, and some of the tiles crack danger to children playing in the pools legs got scratch n bleeding.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2015

OI L. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
poor service
Nice scenery, good decoration at lobby
The check in queue is too slow with 1 hour standing n waiting time by customers while only 2 counters opened during peak season of holidays. The rooms were not cleaned properly and well maintained with cobwebs hanging from the ceiling. The power point has no electricity supply. Only 2 bath towels were supplied in each room with no hand towel as well as bathroom floor towel available. The electrical kettle is in faulty with cover opening and can't be closed tightly. The air conditioner is not cold enough though turned to lowest temperature and strongest fan speed. Please improve it to be a 4-star hotel standard. We were real disappointed.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2015

Noviana J. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Enjoyable
Beach,scenery,swimming pool for kids
Very good
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015

Chee W. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
So far so good
Beach, Sunset, Holidays
So far everything were okay, just the room a bit oldish, others just fine.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015

MUHAMMAD K. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Great Stay At Beautiful Hotel Near Beach
Large room, great pool, friendly staff & they provide cheap menu on Friday & Saturday for guest.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015

Leonard S. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
overpriced
Quiet, clean and friendly staff.
Had a pleasant stay. But not given the room which i booked for. Booked for a Seaview room but given a mountain view room.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015

MALCOLM G. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Resort need a major makeover
Location, beach, environment
This resort has been around for some time. A major makeover would be good. Swimming pool need to be cleaned. It was greenish when i was there. Facility in room is old and aging. Food offered for breakfast is limited and no buffet breakfast was served.
Beoordeeld 27 december 2015

Noviana J. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Good for grouping n fun
The beach,the scenery
Enjoyable n fun
Beoordeeld 27 december 2015

Leonard B. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Great place but staff need more training.
Love the sea breeze
I book for 2night but they check in me for 1night n make me walk all the way to reception when they lock me out from the room. They should have emergency phone boot somewhere in the middle of the passage
Beoordeeld 27 december 2015