Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,5
op basis van 1179 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 1179 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,3
  • Faciliteiten 5,2
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Personeel 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Alejandro C. van Spanje
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
One of the best spots in South East Asia
This place is fantastic. It is admittedly run down and in need of some maintenance but you can't beat the value for money in a stunning setting with an infinity pool against the magical backdrop of the beach and the commanding mountain in the back hosting the beautiful rainforest. Great staff. Great food at the restUrant and incredibly cheap.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016

Joshua Y. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
rest and relax
good for rest and relax
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2016

Yean G. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Great customer service but room needs to be cleaner
The customer service has been great
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2016

Yeo E. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
nice place for relax.
beautiful sunset
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016

Alba J. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Superb
Great view and environment
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016

Goh K. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
l
food need to improve and toilet need washing hose by the toilet bow
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016

Md K. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Bad maintenance
The location is very nice - the junction of beach and hill - really really facinating. Great pool both for adults and children. Maintenances are very poor. You can smells bad in your room. The same is true for my friend.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

Beng L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
moderate beach hotel
Damai Puri used to be better kept but the exterior seems to be poorly maintained now. The lift broke down once and was musty smelling. The room was satisfactory and seems to have been refurbished not too long ago, though, the shower knob was broken and the sliding door to the balcony wouldn't budge. The bed was comfortable but nothing much on the tv. We went to the restaurant at the hotel for lunch once but the service was terrible. There was only 2 other tables but it took ages for the food to arrive. Overall, it was only a moderate stay.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2016

Beng L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
moderate beach resort
Damai Puri used to be better kept but the exterior seems to be poorly maintained now. The lift broke down once and was musty smelling. The room was satisfactory and seems to have been refurbished not too long ago, though, the shower knob was broken and the sliding door to the balcony wouldn't budge. The bed was comfortable but nothing much on the tv. We went to the restaurant at the hotel for lunch once but the service was terrible. There was only 2 other tables but it took ages for the food to arrive. Overall, it is only a moderate stay.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2016

Dario Z. van Zwitserland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Very noisy guests/music - no hotel intervention
Paid for 3! nights in advance. Could not even sleep 1hr in this hotel due to extremely loud techno music from neighbours (1am to 6am!; yes, not pm). Contacted night staff 3 times without any results. Was not offered another room in that night. Left in the morning after the first night, of course without getting any refund for the paid 3 nights. But considering that this was my absolutely worst hotel experience ever (and I am a frequent traveler), this was the best idea...
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016