Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,5
op basis van 1174 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 1174 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,3
  • Faciliteiten 5,1
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Personeel 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Jiat S. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Swimming pool
Children pool
Dirty swimming pool. Bad Smell ftom rubbish bin near pool side.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2015

NAM H. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Very Bad service
it was a very bad experience. The manager was very unreasonable and wouldn't let us check in early even when we had requested an early check in. He was talking very loudly with a rude tone. He had made our stay unpleasant. not worth it.
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2015

Irene Y. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
The wifi just support at lobby, pls upgrade...
nice infinity pool & beach view!
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2015

nancy F. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
very dissapointed
i have been here last time when still new really nice hotel,everything nice.but this time i going i feel very disappointed with this place,not value for mone at all...the water of swimming pool was dirty,and the room,very old and got weird smell,not comfortable at all also,i check out to other hotel at 9pm something cos i really cant stand the smell and really not comfortable,hope can improve ur hotel,i sure will be back after ur renovate
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2015

Merina S. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Just nice only
Nothing
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2015

Woei K. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Ramadan holiday package
Nice Pool, beautiful beach & perfect weather
It was pretty good generally speaking BUT we waited for breakfast for almost an hour to be served especially it was a low occupancy period during the month of Ramadan I guess so I would like to stress here that irregardless of whatever season in a year, Damai Puri should well train the staffs to get ready to prepare meals at anytime. I think Damai Puri needs to improve on this to keep up to its standard for being a 4-star or 5-star hotel in Damai area.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2015

Alfonso J. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Rilex
So beautiful, peaceful and i love the view with blue clean ocean .
marvellous! . I like this place & i will come again next time and bring my friend and family next time.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2015

Chiat T. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Pool cleaning delay
Good in room safety box.
Pool not able to use even after 8am in the morning. Staff still cleaning, but the sign board saying cleaning before 8am. Ask why this happen, the answer given was "the signboard time is not updated" Ends up we can only start using the swimming pool nearly 9am. Actually should do pool cleaning after pool closes at night, or at least earlier in the morning because it is the best time for us to go swimming early in the morning.
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2015

AARON J. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Best hotel at damai santubong
romantic gateway, nice location
My stay was very good, the staff was so friendly, occupancy was not really high during my time so, they serve me very good. The room was good but, the bathroom blocked during taking bath the water cloaked. There are ants in the room need to do pesticide regular, the swimming pool lack of service, I can feel the water is not fresh, murky colour, no proper chlorination and filtered and the pool floor feel so dirty like can feel it is slippery like got mud. Not enough toiletries. Overall good, satisfied but really need to improve, will stay again to experience the new improvement!
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2015

TEO G. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Gd
Relax
Nice
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2015