Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,5
op basis van 1172 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 1172 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,3
  • Faciliteiten 5,1
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Personeel 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

Laura C.
Maleisië
13 juni 2015
Damai Puri
First of all, i can't think of any best things except the beach was the best part of my trip! So only 1 best thing from me (y)
It was not what i was expecting! First of all, the check in time should be earlier as we arrive around 2. Secondly, in the bathroom the shower head was fixed by the maintenance but after using it for 2 mins it broke again! Thirdly, WHY WAS THE FAMILY POOL GREEN?! And the swimming pool was being chlorinated at around 4 till 7 so we can't even play in the pool! Fourthly, the breakfast cost around rm40 per person which is kind of overprice as there is only a limited choice of food! So what do you think about my stay at your resort?!

sim S.
Maleisië
12 juni 2015
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by

sim S.
Maleisië
12 juni 2015
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by

Sia Y.
Maleisië
12 juni 2015
Comfortable and Clean
The room is comfortable, Beach is clean and View is awesome
we did manage to get a sea view room which is awesome!

Sia Y.
Maleisië
12 juni 2015
Clean and Great location
The beach is clean, equipment is well taken care off and room is clean
i enjoy my stay at the hotel

wayne S.
Nieuw-Zeeland
11 juni 2015
dont stay here
It was rubbish the whole experience from the dirty green swimming pool to the unpleasant room. Absolutely over priced and totally over rated. Very poor experience

Shirley N.
Maleisië
11 juni 2015
Not value for money.
Cleanliness safety comfort
The condition of the swimming pools is totally unacceptable. The water conditions of the pools is terrible. They actually lack of staffs.

Thomas W.
Maleisië
10 juni 2015
Spa not working for the past few month, I noticed
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Phone not working properly, shower node uncontrollable, first day no connecting room as request, I was informed by the staff that booking from Agoda is not a guarantee. Additional bed not prepared, only after few call to front deck n again booking through Agoda is not prepare advance. Some of the power point n light not working. Is that my problem to book the rooms through agofa?

Mohamad H.
Maleisië
09 juni 2015
Very poorly maintained facilities.The pool water w
Location,surroundings and view.
Very disappointing.Poorly maintained facilities,dirty,green murky pool.Beach not cleaned,rubbish everywhere!

Leong V.
Maleisië
09 juni 2015
Good setup but poor dininig
Superb view, resort feel,
Overall satisfactory