arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,5
op basis van 1144 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 1144 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,3
  • Faciliteiten 4,9
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Personeel 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

Rosaidah I.
Maleisië
07 januari 2015
What you pay is not what you get
Everything is chargeable even if you need iron or hairdryer. The room looks old and the service is very bad.

houman F.
Frankrijk
06 januari 2015
pleasant
calm, beach and family pool
breakfast and food quality is poor

lora L.
Maleisië
05 januari 2015
great view
peaceful
Great beach

Mohamet G.
Maleisië
05 januari 2015
Damai Beach is better than Damai Puri
Views, Location & Alternative Dining
I expect it to be better than damai beach resort since it is much expensive,but it was a big disappointment with the room's layout and materials. The bathroom was 60% clean plus the toilet doesn't work well, had some flushing problem. The win for me are the views. The food was So-So..a big turned-off for me was the frozen sausages for breakfast..I would recommend Damai Beach instead for comfort and better food.

Izabella S.
Maleisië
04 januari 2015
We went to spend New Year's Eve and day.
The sea
No effort was made to provide a celebration. Even the staff were bored and the hotel seemed deserted. Only I of the bards was open.

Andy T.
Maleisië
03 januari 2015
Lousy !!!!
Tress, oceans and the air.
Will never go again!!!!

Charles Y.
Maleisië
29 december 2014
A CostConcious 4 Stars Hotel
Family Pool, Clean Room with Beautiful Scenery
Apart from the abandoned and badly maintained tennis court, shelters (maybe previously a SPA house),torn towels and extra charges for invited guest of honors that only have a brief visit, the staff here were friendly and helpful. Recommended for travelers who are not fussy about the amenities but purely to enjoy the surreal and wonderful tropical scenery while spending quality time with children.

tonnii S.
Maleisië
27 december 2014
well built but poor maintenance
location, friendly staff, good security
Cleanliness and maintenance need to be improved

Hock C.
Maleisië
27 december 2014
Sorry state of the hotel
Cartoon tv channel, securities and room service
Generally the rooms were worn out, poor maintenance, dirty pool (both adult n kids pool equally dirty), surrounding facilities were not properly kept and maintained, Parking were located about 300m from hotel entrance which make checking out and loading luggage into the car is bit hassle to tackle with. The check out is under staff, waited almost 15 minutes for room to be checked verified all transactions etc.

York L.
Brunei Darussalam
24 december 2014
not coming back
space, room facilities adequate, helpful staff
it was okay but the place needs a revamp