arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,5
op basis van 1142 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 1142 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,3
  • Faciliteiten 4,9
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Personeel 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

Kuek W.
Maleisië
01 december 2014
Hotel Room Condition
Peaceful, Quiet and Suitable for Family with small kids.
I am not satisfied with the room condition, I was staying at Room and we brought some bread for breakfast. The next morning, I found that our bread full of ants. When I further checked, I found out the whole room is full of ants, dustbin, mini bar and even washroom. This shouldn't happen in a 4 Star Hotel like Damai Puri. Hope Damai Puri management will take necessary action immediately. Thank you!

HO F.
Maleisië
26 november 2014
good for relax
good location, amazing beach, good for holiday
all is very good but only the bed is very stench.

Lukas W.
Zwitserland
22 november 2014
nice place - old rooms
ocean, pool, view
The hotel is located to a fantastic bay area - unfortunately the hotel itself is quite old and need renovation. Never like on the pics.

Imogen W.
Maleisië
20 november 2014
weekday break
close to cultural village, damai sentral
Our stay was pleasant, perhaps it was off season and a weekday so it was very quiet. The room was comfortable but could improve on amenities provided. By the way, this is the first resort or hotel that I stayed at that charges for usage of ironing facility, not that we used it :) The pool could have been a much more pleasant experience if the bottom of the pool was not slimy. Staff at the reception was friendly especially the night reception guy. Instant bright smile and greeting when we came back to the resort from our evening out, that was a great "welcome home" :).

Sentil G.
Maleisië
18 november 2014
Pleasantly shocked
Location
Rooms looked tired and very worn with loose wiring in cupboard Fridge leaking Bathroom Walls chipped ,cloth line for drying not there Pool lacked towels,readily accessible by non hotel guest from outside Room service very basic food and tasteless Thankfully for shops opposite cultural village within walking distance if not would have been worse Without own transport Saving point was beach that's all.hotel in need of urgent refurbishment My 5th stay here in past 2 years ; worse ever .standards have slipped dramatically in 2 years

jennifer C.
Maleisië
18 november 2014
food need to be more choices, Exp porridge, sandwi
More improvement when customer check out (services)
Location is great but swimming pool is to far from my room! Inconvenience 4 me to bring my children!

Ching H.
Maleisië
04 november 2014
Holiday option
Beach, beach and beach

LUTFURRAHMAN K.
Maleisië
31 oktober 2014
Fresh air
Beach
Good

Rafal L.
Canada
28 oktober 2014
nice weekend getaway
room comfort, beach, view
excellent, highly recommeded

farah A.
Maleisië
27 oktober 2014
Poor services and accomodation
The services were poor.Firstly,they give me abandoned room with no tv. The room was dirty and we requested for another room. Probably my first and last ever..,