arrow-up-icon Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma om meer punten te bekijken
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (1094)

Zakelijke reizigers (15)

(Echt)paren (398)

Individuele reizigers (63)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (396)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (104)

Groepen (118)

Aangenaam
6,5
uit 1094 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,4
Faciliteiten
5,1
Ligging
7,7
Kamercomfort
6,7
Personeel
6,6
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7

7,7 KRISHNAN P.
Malaysia
17 mei 2014
good
clean, friendly staff and relaxing
very relaxing as beach resort

6 Abdul M.
Malaysia
14 mei 2014
Its good but the receptions are very poor
beach, nature, cultural village
My stay is good, I like the beach, also its close to tourist attractions (Santubong/Cultural Village). But the reception is so poor, people are queueing for long period of time upon check in. Aside from that, before I come to this hotel, I have made calls to make sure my reservations are okay, but the staff put me on hold and talking and laughing with their colleagues (I hear it through the phone) until my line is dropped, this happens 4 times in a row and its disappointing!

4,3 Phua K.
Malaysia
06 mei 2014
Not the best, but there's no other choice
Swimming pool, beach, spacious and airy
Room ok, pools are nice but a bit dirty. buffet served only during weekends and I can't believe how limited the food choice is. Receptionists are slower than snail. Key card has to be renewed everyday. No choice bcos this is the only one available. Damai Puri management, if u can read this, I really hope you can stay there yourself for a few nights to experience how the hotel. We came here bcos there's no other choices available.

6,3 Siew L.
Malaysia
22 mei 2014
Enjoyable holiday
Friendly staff, Near Beach & big room
We very enjoy our holiday. Because we have been given connoted room and Seaview even we just booked view rainforest.

4 Terry W.
Malaysia
07 juni 2014
quiet
quiet, tidy, far away from city

7,7 Yi J.
Malaysia
28 april 2014
Very nice place to enjoy your holidays
nice view, clean, and polite staff
Nice view, clean, and polite staff. Recommended for family gathering.

8,3 Lee G.
Malaysia
29 april 2014
Nice scenery, Clean and Relaxing
Nice scenery, Clean and Relaxing
Comfortable bed, quiet surrounding, and ideal place for relaxing. Need some upgrade for the surrounding appearance. Front desk staff service need to improve, at least with a welcoming smile and greeting. Anyway, swimming is big and nice.

4,3 Chai F.
Malaysia
02 mei 2014
Poor room condition!
Good staff and restaurant
Nil

4,7 Rachel R.
Philippines
30 april 2014
quiet place but needs big improvement
good location, quiet place
the hotel food is terribly bad and expensive. rooms needs to be renovated or at least, clean it well. towels and linens provided doesn't look clean. staff at the reception are not very knowledgeable, thus, they are not able to provide helpful information to customers. food is bad and expensive. staff are either not helpful, cannot communicate or just simply cannot understand what customers are talking about. they charge for one way transportation from airport to resort. better to buy taxi coupon at the airport. its a fixed amount going to damai resort so its cheaper. on a positive light, the place is very quiet and has a good view of the beach for those seaview rooms. damai central is nearby so you can just eat there.

6,3 cavan C.
Malaysia
20 april 2014
near to sarawak cultural center
location, beach, clean
phone in room not working. air con fan not high enough to ventilate whole room. need to improve on breakfast. juices not good. and taste not good for some local dish. pillow n bed were very comfortable.