arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,5
op basis van 1142 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 1142 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,3
  • Faciliteiten 4,9
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Personeel 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

JESSICA W.
Maleisië
23 mei 2016
Compaint hotel
We stay there outside balcony dont have lamp,hair dryer cant on,relative also cant entry & bed got ant my baby face got bite by ant really disapponted this holiday at there.

Amanda T.
Maleisië
20 mei 2016
Disappointed
The pool was filthy, our room door was broken, the toilet wouldn't stop running, the air conditioning wasn't working. All in all a huge disappointment

NUR A.
Maleisië
16 mei 2016
love the view
nature lovers haven. love the beach and mount santubong view

KIM C.
Maleisië
12 mei 2016
Disappointing
Dirty Toilet, no SPA, no lounge, all said under maintenance. Give us the pancake which already become sour. With all this complaint I want to cancel the booking they said no refund. I'm still check out early as really can't stand it. Bad experience!

muhammad R.
Maleisië
08 mei 2016
Awesome location!
The resort was located strategically by Pantai Santubong which was a beautiful sight to wake up to everyday. The beach was clean & nice surrounded by majestic mountains & rainforest. There were 2 pools to enjoy & the room was spaceous. Recommended for families with children. But the downside was there's no buffet breakfast but u can order breakfast via room service.

Ming O.
Maleisië
07 mei 2016
Run down and facilities not properly maintained
Love the private beach and the location is quiet and private. Good if you would only like to spend your holiday by the beach. However the overall facilities are not maintained properly. Room is decently cleaned though.

JUNAIDI D.
Maleisië
06 mei 2016
Beautiful Scenery
Nice facilities with amazing sceneries, But maintenance of facilities are poor. Staff are not committed to their services & not customer friendly . Need to improve & upgrade services to be attractive to customers

Ade S.
Maleisië
03 mei 2016
Damai Puri
Our room facing the beach, the staffs are friendly. Quiet surrounding and the best place to relax your mind!

mazriman M.
Maleisië
03 mei 2016
Poor service and facilities
Bedroom are dusty, no functioning television and telephone upon arrival, counter service are poor and slow respond, food service are bad & expensive! No pool at night time, all view are dark at night even from room balcony, And more importantly, breakfast services are the worst! Less variety choices of food, empty food & drink are not refill immediately, some even not cooked properly. Other than that.. view from the beach are excellent and friendly staff with a smile ☺

AII Y.
Maleisië
02 mei 2016
Room cleanliness worst
The room is far away from the lobby since I called for requested the nearest connecting room, but when I checked in, it is the farest room I got. The room is very dirty, the floor lots of dirt & all the furniture inside the room looks old, didn't maintain as well. The aircon is leaking water, & felt very hot.