Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,5
op basis van 1171 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 1171 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,3
  • Faciliteiten 5,1
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Personeel 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

Peggy E. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
damai puri
housekeeping no one answer the phone, asking towel but need to wait few hours. but counter staff very nice & friendly! helpful!
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2016

BEE Y. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Good retreat
Sound proof is a problem.
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2016

Lim P. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Complain about room
Very dusty room. Shower cold water not functioning. Only got hot water shower. Complain about it but never come to service. Very terrible experience. My kid nose allergic because of the dusty room. The lobby to the room not clean. Dusty floor.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2016

Gek Y. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Overall is okay, swimming pool is quite dirty
Check in was a bit slow due to peak season. Overall facility was okay. Swimming pool was quite dirty.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2016

Amy S. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Bad Experiece at Damai Puri !!!
Based on my 1night stay at Damai Puri resirt hotel,here are a few points which i am disappointed with; 1-Hotel room is old and rundown. 2-No Wi-Fi provided and limited telecommunication coverage inside hotel room. 3-Limited TV channels. 4-No tea bag and sugar provided. 5-Lack of maintenance of hotel facilities. 6-No breakfast provided 7-Expensive and price is unjustified. I hope the management can seriously ponder and make necessary improvements and upgrades needed to restore back its former best. Sincerly, Disappointed Customer
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2016

Loh N. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
relax trip
nice for relax and enjoy
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2016

chiew C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Nice Beach view
It is suitable for natural and beach lover. Nice view from our room.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2016

JESSICA W. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Compaint hotel
We stay there outside balcony dont have lamp,hair dryer cant on,relative also cant entry & bed got ant my baby face got bite by ant really disapponted this holiday at there.
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

Amanda T. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Disappointed
The pool was filthy, our room door was broken, the toilet wouldn't stop running, the air conditioning wasn't working. All in all a huge disappointment
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016

NUR A. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
love the view
nature lovers haven. love the beach and mount santubong view
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2016