Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,5
op basis van 1172 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 1172 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,3
  • Faciliteiten 5,1
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Personeel 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

lo H.
Maleisië
03 juni 2016
Bad quality
Room is very dirty.check in time delay.

Peggy E.
Maleisië
03 juni 2016
damai puri
housekeeping no one answer the phone, asking towel but need to wait few hours. but counter staff very nice & friendly! helpful!

BEE Y.
Maleisië
03 juni 2016
Good retreat
Sound proof is a problem.

Lim P.
Maleisië
02 juni 2016
Complain about room
Very dusty room. Shower cold water not functioning. Only got hot water shower. Complain about it but never come to service. Very terrible experience. My kid nose allergic because of the dusty room. The lobby to the room not clean. Dusty floor.

Gek Y.
Maleisië
31 mei 2016
Overall is okay, swimming pool is quite dirty
Check in was a bit slow due to peak season. Overall facility was okay. Swimming pool was quite dirty.

Amy S.
Maleisië
30 mei 2016
Bad Experiece at Damai Puri !!!
Based on my 1night stay at Damai Puri resirt hotel,here are a few points which i am disappointed with; 1-Hotel room is old and rundown. 2-No Wi-Fi provided and limited telecommunication coverage inside hotel room. 3-Limited TV channels. 4-No tea bag and sugar provided. 5-Lack of maintenance of hotel facilities. 6-No breakfast provided 7-Expensive and price is unjustified. I hope the management can seriously ponder and make necessary improvements and upgrades needed to restore back its former best. Sincerly, Disappointed Customer

Loh N.
Maleisië
30 mei 2016
relax trip
nice for relax and enjoy

chiew C.
Maleisië
24 mei 2016
Nice Beach view
It is suitable for natural and beach lover. Nice view from our room.

JESSICA W.
Maleisië
23 mei 2016
Compaint hotel
We stay there outside balcony dont have lamp,hair dryer cant on,relative also cant entry & bed got ant my baby face got bite by ant really disapponted this holiday at there.

Amanda T.
Maleisië
20 mei 2016
Disappointed
The pool was filthy, our room door was broken, the toilet wouldn't stop running, the air conditioning wasn't working. All in all a huge disappointment