Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,5
op basis van 1172 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 1172 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,3
  • Faciliteiten 5,1
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Personeel 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

NUR A. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
love the view
nature lovers haven. love the beach and mount santubong view
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2016

KIM C. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Disappointing
Dirty Toilet, no SPA, no lounge, all said under maintenance. Give us the pancake which already become sour. With all this complaint I want to cancel the booking they said no refund. I'm still check out early as really can't stand it. Bad experience!
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2016

muhammad R. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Awesome location!
The resort was located strategically by Pantai Santubong which was a beautiful sight to wake up to everyday. The beach was clean & nice surrounded by majestic mountains & rainforest. There were 2 pools to enjoy & the room was spaceous. Recommended for families with children. But the downside was there's no buffet breakfast but u can order breakfast via room service.
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2016

Ming O. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Run down and facilities not properly maintained
Love the private beach and the location is quiet and private. Good if you would only like to spend your holiday by the beach. However the overall facilities are not maintained properly. Room is decently cleaned though.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2016

JUNAIDI D. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Beautiful Scenery
Nice facilities with amazing sceneries, But maintenance of facilities are poor. Staff are not committed to their services & not customer friendly . Need to improve & upgrade services to be attractive to customers
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2016

Ade S. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Damai Puri
Our room facing the beach, the staffs are friendly. Quiet surrounding and the best place to relax your mind!
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2016

mazriman M. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Poor service and facilities
Bedroom are dusty, no functioning television and telephone upon arrival, counter service are poor and slow respond, food service are bad & expensive! No pool at night time, all view are dark at night even from room balcony, And more importantly, breakfast services are the worst! Less variety choices of food, empty food & drink are not refill immediately, some even not cooked properly. Other than that.. view from the beach are excellent and friendly staff with a smile ☺
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2016

AII Y. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Room cleanliness worst
The room is far away from the lobby since I called for requested the nearest connecting room, but when I checked in, it is the farest room I got. The room is very dirty, the floor lots of dirt & all the furniture inside the room looks old, didn't maintain as well. The aircon is leaking water, & felt very hot.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2016

Allen H. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Awful
Aircon leaking , no toothbrush , run out of pool towel although they giving us pool towel card , pillow and bed are wet that we need to sunbath it before sleep , weird smell in room , dirty floor ,cant see anything in the swimming pool (that dirty) , very limited choice of breakfast buffet
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2016

Michael C. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in april 2016
Good for quiet retreat
.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2016