arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,4
op basis van 48 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 48 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,7
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

9,7 koutaiba A.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
04 oktober 2013
Thanks it was very nice days in your amazing hotel
All it was very good . and i love to come again

7,3 Sheena W.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
18 maart 2013
Relaxing, convenient stay
Great wheelchair accessible room. large lifts

8 Anastasios P.
Griekenland
04 maart 2013
The hotel is splendid
A true 4* hotel
he staff was very helpful,and kind,from the beginning.it was the second time i had been a guest of the hotel,but both time i had very good experience.the hotel is clean and feels warm and friendly and the staff is always ready to help.i would definitely recommend everyone i know and i would choose the hotel again any time in the future.

8 Anastasios P.
Griekenland
04 maart 2013
Good value for money / location
the hotel offers air conditioner in ads! but in fact this is a real lie!!! believe me the rooms are too cold in the middle of winter!!! one time i asked to change the room for 2 reason.first of all the room was so dirty and smelled bad and secondly it was too cold and the air conditioner produced cold weather and yes they changed the room even with humiliating behavior but again the second room was dirty and cold.for 3 day we had to wear many dresses and sleep with coat to bear the situation! so i think it was money wasting!!!

8,7 Allan T.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
21 mei 2012
excellent value for money
service location
couldnt fault the place there was a lovely area to sit an relax with a pianist playing so didnt have to stay in hotel room would recommend this hotel to any one wanting value for money

7,3 KUO T.
Taiwan
18 februari 2012
Aged hotel with a park next to it
affordable price
considering the price this hotel is great for those with limited budget. you need to walk for a few minutes to find tram stops and restaurants. however, a small but beautiful park is right next to the hotel.

6,7 KUO T.
Taiwan
18 februari 2012
Fair price hotel
the price is fair and there is a park nearby
The location is a few tram stops away from castle mountain and central market. There is no free wifi provided. I think this hotel works for backpackers, business travellers but for couples I would suggest you find apartments instead.

8,7 Camilo P.
Colombia
03 augustus 2011
Very good hotel, good location excellent service
Service, ammenities, small pool, sauna, comfortable rooms
It was a good hotel, if you need a place not only to spend the night but also to enjoy a relaxing time or enjoy a glass of beer this is a good place for it

8,3 Milan B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
03 november 2010
Nice locatiopn, superior rooms very spacious
Friendly, easy going, nice restaurant, live music
Very spacious bedroom, with nice living room, two toilets.

8 Alexander B.
Duitsland
05 juni 2015
Gut
Saubercheit-Freundlicheit-Püntlicheit.
Alles in Einem Gut.