Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Tagbilaran stad, Bohol, Filipijnen 6300 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Zwembad Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel interieur Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Tuin Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Tuin Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Tuin Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Tuin Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Badkamer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Badkamer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Badkamer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Balzaal Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Balzaal Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Badkamer
Gebied: Tagbilaran stad Aantal kamers: 29

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (145)
Sorteer op:
Willem M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 februari 2014
niet gegeven waarvoor we betaald hebben

geen
4,7
in 3dagen 3verschillende kamers gezien,en laatste kamer was percies het tegenover gestelde wat we geboekt hadden,enkele meisjes achter de receptie waren vrij onvriendelijk
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joop V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 april 2013
aangename verrassing

prijs, schoon en vriendelijk
8,3
de aankomst in dit hotel was een aangename verrassing. het pand ziet er leuk en goed onderhouden uit. alles is schoon en er is veel ruimte. het hotel is onderdeel van een stichting die mensen met een hoor probleem helpt. een groot deel van de staff is dan ook doof. dat is echter geen enkel bezwaar. het heeft ons in ieder geval geen problemen opgeleverd. het hotel is veel beter als wat je kan verwachten voor de prijs. wij kunnen dit hotel dan ook zeker aanbevelen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rene V. Groepen Belgium, 13 februari 2012
Leuk, kalm en gezellig hotel.

Niet ver van Tagbilaran maar wel rustig
8
Kort maar gezellig verblijf met vriendelijk personeel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sheirill R. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 23 augustus 2015
Fantastic!

I love the location. The room. The food. The staff. Everything about it! Too far from the beach though, but that wasnt my purpose of going there anyway... so still 5 for me!
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sijo K. (Echt)paren India, 4 augustus 2015
Completes the whole bohol experience

Friendly and super-courteous staff, location, cleanliness and did I say staff
9
- Friendly receptionists and awesome staff. Bunch of really happy and smiling staff. Seems like a good place to work. - There is an ICM mall nearby, 20 php by tricycle, one way. The mall has the regular jollybee and kfc. Some good pizza options too. - Cafe at the hotel has very few food options and a bit expensive. Rather eat out. - The hotel has couple of bohol tour packages (car and van). Maybe a bit expensive for a couple. Probably suits a bigger group. Its priced at 2000php and up, which includes just the transportation. Not worth according to me. All the parking fees, entrance fees and food has to be borne by the guests. We tried the local bus transport which ended up being quite cheap and one of the best experiences. The locals are quite friendly and helping so need not worry about being lost or taken for a ride. Just make sure you have planned the places to visit properly, as buses back to Tagbilaran are a bit rare post 4pm.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Santiago P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 augustus 2015
Great service!

Clean room, accommodating staff, breakfast
9,3
Great service. We booked this hotel due to its location, only 15 mins away from the airport. Their TV is pretty old school but rooms come with fridge and microwave which was very useful. I tried their breakfast and to my surprise the waiter was deaf and it is just amazing that this establishment offers job for challenged individuals. Food was awesome by the way. They also have free airport transfer and the van was very comfortable. The hotel is also near Island City Mall, the biggest mall in Tagbilaran.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lotie Q. (Echt)paren Philippines, 29 juni 2015
A quiet stay

Its quietness, its goal of helping the deaf and great tasting food
7,7
It was quiet except on the last night where some visitors really are loud despite the signs posted in some walls that noise should be minimized.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 21 mei 2015
Good value

Comfy, friendly staff and location
7,7
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. The hotel ambiance was very relaxing and staff were nice too. The hotel location is near to the island city mall and bus terminal which was very convenient for us since we needed a bus ride for travel to different towns away from Tagbilaran City. I also enjoyed swimming in their pool and staying my spare time in the garden area. Moreover, it was a great experience to interact with the friendly deaf staff and knowing that you were able to help because the revenue will support the deaf people in Bohol.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Manuel S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Switzerland, 11 mei 2015
For a good purpose

Next to Island Mall, Service with heart, Friendly
7,7
We just stayed one night there as we had to move on to the parents of my wife. I liked the idea of the hotel. Welcome was warm and the check-in effortless. Everything you need is available in the small but fine hotel. Also convenient is the fact, that island Mall is just a drive away. All in all a very pleasant stay. Would stay there again. P.s. Rooms direction street can be noisy, ask for a quiet room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lyndon O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 3 maart 2015
Hotel for a cause

Friendly staff, revenue of hotel for a good cause
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant BoholDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel interieurDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TuinDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TuinDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TuinDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TuinDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BalzaalDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BalzaalDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - UitzichtDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VergaderruimteDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VergaderruimteDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - EntreeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Koffiehuis/CaféDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ReceptieDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Entree

Beoordelingen door klanten - Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C08