Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Tagbilaran Stad, Bohol, Filipijnen 6300 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Zwembad Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Entree Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Entree Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Entree Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Lobby Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Tuin Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Tuin Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Tuin Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Tuin Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Gastenkamer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Badkamer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Badkamer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Badkamer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurant
Ligging: Tagbilaran Stad Aantal kamers: 29
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 119 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (119)
Willem M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 februari 2014
niet gegeven waarvoor we betaald hebben

geen
4,7
in 3dagen 3verschillende kamers gezien,en laatste kamer was percies het tegenover gestelde wat we geboekt hadden,enkele meisjes achter de receptie waren vrij onvriendelijk
Joop V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 april 2013
aangename verrassing

prijs, schoon en vriendelijk
8,3
de aankomst in dit hotel was een aangename verrassing. het pand ziet er leuk en goed onderhouden uit. alles is schoon en er is veel ruimte. het hotel is onderdeel van een stichting die mensen met een hoor probleem helpt. een groot deel van de staff is dan ook doof. dat is echter geen enkel bezwaar. het heeft ons in ieder geval geen problemen opgeleverd. het hotel is veel beter als wat je kan verwachten voor de prijs. wij kunnen dit hotel dan ook zeker aanbevelen.
Rene V. Groepen Belgium, 13 februari 2012
Leuk, kalm en gezellig hotel.

Niet ver van Tagbilaran maar wel rustig
8
Kort maar gezellig verblijf met vriendelijk personeel.
Felicidad R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 4 maart 2014
Awesome!.

Very accomodating, the staff were all very friendly and we just love our service...Kuya Roel got us to the port just on time. Woot woot!. You did great Kuya....Thank you again!.
7,3
Love ithis hotel. it is close to the icm mall and if you want/need to go to the proper City they have a shuttle car that can take you for P15.00. Staff were very friendly and rooms were cleaned. Thank you Dao Diamond Hotel and staf for taking such good care of us. ....
Jeff S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 19 januari 2014
Friendly, affordable, enjoyable

breakfast, location and staff
9
Roselle F. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 december 2013
Staff was great. But the rest was terrible. :(

Staff; Close to Airport; Shuttle service to and from places to visit
4,7
our flight got delayed & it took almost 2 hours from Mla to Tagbilaran bec of air traffic so After checking in with the very friendly staff, we went straight to the cafeteria to place our orders. we noticed it was almost 40 mins and food was still not in our table. We followed up twice and lo and behold, food was already cold when they served it. That same day, we were informed by front desk that we can ask the driver to bring us to this "seafood restaurant" a.k.a. Miravilla for dinner (which by the way looked really dated and food wasn't even good). Front desk also mentioned that we can just text the driver when we're done so he can pick us up. On our way to Miravilla, we asked this driver "kuya Jun" if he can pick us up and we were surprised that his answer was "Pwede na kayo magtricycle." Thinking it was just in the city,we agreed. But when we got there,wow! No tricycle will certainly pass by that area! We got off at Miravilla and since my husband didn't have any change, gave him P100 as tip---and that's when he changed how he was to us! Wow! Thanks to that tip, he now cares for our safety! What a prick. Our 1st room didn't have fridge and was facing a dirty roof and the AC was a loser so we asked to be moved to another room which after a day turned out to have a freezing AC (literally!) so we moved again to another room. One night we ordered dinner over the phone from the hotel kitchen and AGAIN it took an hour before they served fried chicken!!! We also asked for massage therapists who unfortunately focused on what they were watching on TV instead of doing their job.Sorry but until they fix all their ACs, clean their fish spa area and train their drivers well, I'm not recommending this hotel
Manuel D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 4 november 2013
Convenient and relaxing

Friendly staff, free airport pick up and drop off
7
It was very convenient as it is in close proximity to icm mall and one can catch transportation just outside the hotel or staff will call a taxi for you. Very homey environment and when you stay there you are helping the deaf and mute community.
Daylinda L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 24 oktober 2013
Homey and comfy

great ambience, far out from the buzzling city, generally peaceful
9,3
It was generally peaceful and quiet in there. The deaf staff are attentive and efficient. The hotel transfer was prompt and patient in waiting for us at the port of Tagbilaran, even though our ferry was a little bit delayed. The staff at the reception was so accommodating to the extent that they favorably bought us our return ticket. The management has quick response on requests of clients.
Kevin T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 10 oktober 2013
Stay was ok and friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice place and good service by deaf peolpe
6
It was great and relaxing. We were surprised that they employed deaf people there and that just by staying there, we were able to help them. I felt great staying therr just because of that.
Linda L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Norway, 9 oktober 2013
Very good value for money

Clean, easy and attentive staff
8
We are expirienced travelers in South East Asia wih children aged 7 and 5 . We found this hotel on Agoda when stopping over one night in Tagbilaran. We were checked in efficiently and without hassel. We were informed that a pick up service in harbour or at airport is included. Since we did not know that, they offered us a free ride in Tagbilaran! There is a big mall (Island City Mall) not far that we visited. The hotel have a clean and quite big pool. Our room was quite spacious with a very comfortable bed. It was clean. The hotel have a restaurant that cooked very good food in the evening. The breakfast was also good. What we did not know was that the hotel is owned by an association for deaf people, and many in the crew were deaf. That gave an extra positive meaning of it. We were very good taken care of, and it is good value for money. We can truly recommend it, and we will certainly come back on next occasion.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel exterieurDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ZwembadDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - EntreeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - EntreeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - EntreeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TuinDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TuinDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TuinDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - TuinDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BalzaalDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BalzaalDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - VergaderruimteDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BadkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - UitzichtDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Vergaderruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B05