Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran stad, Filipijnen 6300

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 161 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (161)
Sorteer op:
Willem M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 februari 2014
niet gegeven waarvoor we betaald hebben

geen
4,7
in 3dagen 3verschillende kamers gezien,en laatste kamer was percies het tegenover gestelde wat we geboekt hadden,enkele meisjes achter de receptie waren vrij onvriendelijk
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joop V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 april 2013
aangename verrassing

prijs, schoon en vriendelijk
8,3
de aankomst in dit hotel was een aangename verrassing. het pand ziet er leuk en goed onderhouden uit. alles is schoon en er is veel ruimte. het hotel is onderdeel van een stichting die mensen met een hoor probleem helpt. een groot deel van de staff is dan ook doof. dat is echter geen enkel bezwaar. het heeft ons in ieder geval geen problemen opgeleverd. het hotel is veel beter als wat je kan verwachten voor de prijs. wij kunnen dit hotel dan ook zeker aanbevelen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rene V. Groepen Belgium, 13 februari 2012
Leuk, kalm en gezellig hotel.

Niet ver van Tagbilaran maar wel rustig
8
Kort maar gezellig verblijf met vriendelijk personeel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joas R. Individuele reizigers Australia, 31 december 2015
great hotel and staff

Location, native decor and overall service
9
Great place to stay with very helpful staff
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Frédérica C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 december 2015
Nice and clean place

staff - room space - charm of the common areas
8,3
The place is nice with good value for money, but the room next to the reception is probably not the best. The included breakfast is not transcendent.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gregory S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 21 december 2015
Best value in Tagbilaran

Good staff, attractive facility and grounds, good security
8,3
I would recommend staying here. We enjoyed their pool and especially the fish foot spa. The room was nice but the bed was too soft and the pillow hard. On our second stay we had a better bed but the room wasn't as nice and water pressure was bad. Inconsistent but still a good value, safe, and clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jezalin P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 november 2015
Good hotel

Good location, Comfortable room with consistent supply of hot water in the shower, giving opportunities to the deaf. :)
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bonaliza L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 7 november 2015
Okay but not so nice to stay if your looking for c

Food and staff
7
It is fine but if your looking for a cozy and relaxing one I will suggest to look for another place.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Clarisse B. Groepen Philippines, 31 oktober 2015
very pleasant stay

friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, convinient location
9,7
very nice stay, staff was very accommodating to our needs, and a free airport transfer really makes it convenient
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fatima L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 oktober 2015
Short holiday at bohol

I like that they are near the airport and their biggest mall. It makes easier for us to go around. Also they offer free drop to the airport.
8,7
It was quiet and easy, near the airport and bohol's biggest mall. Our stay serves as a tool to help out the deaf kids in bohol as a portion of their income is used to finance the foundation.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stadDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - ZwembadDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - Hotel interieurDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - LobbyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - TuinDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - TuinDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - TuinDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - TuinDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - GastenkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - BadkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - BadkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - BadkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - RestaurantDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - BalzaalDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - BalzaalDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - BadkamerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - UitzichtDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - VergaderruimteDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - VergaderruimteDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - Hotel exterieurDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - EntreeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - Koffiehuis/CaféDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - Hotel exterieurDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - ReceptieDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - EntreeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - BuffetDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - VergaderruimteDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - Hotel interieurDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - EntreeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - EntreeDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran stad - Entree


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06