of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran Stad, Bohol, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieur Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieur Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieur Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieur Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieur Darunday Manor Bohol - Receptie Darunday Manor Bohol - Koffiehuis/Café Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieur Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer
Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer Darunday Manor Bohol - Keuken
Gebied: Tagbilaran Stad Aantal kamers: 16
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 334 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (334)
Sorteer op:
Hendrikus V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 september 2012
Zeer goed internet, aardige locatie

goed internet, eigen klein balkonnetje, gratis ontbijt, aardig personeel
7,7
Het personeel is heel vriendelijk. Het ligt op 30 pesos (met tricycle) van Island Mall (groot winkelcentrum) en op loopafstand van het winkelcentrum in de stad Tagbilaran. Personeel is heel vriendelijk. Het is een eenvoudig hotel (geen koelkast, dat is wel jammer), maar ik heb er drie dagen van genoten.
Winkel tip: Koop ijsblokjes bij de convenient store schuin tegenover het hotel (10 pesos voor een zak). Leg je drinken in de wasbak met het ijs er op: heb je een soort provisorische koelkast.
Henk R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 april 2011
leuk en een zeer vriendelijk hotel.

staan niet elke dag voor je deur om je kamers schoon te maken, dus lekker uitslapen!
7,7
voor het geld een goed hotel, geen luxe enz, ontbijtje is redelijk, het personeel noemt je bij naam, zijn hulpvaardig, vooral aan te bevelen bij mensen die niet van al die hotel poespas houden,ik had een kamer met balkon geboekt en ja die viel tegen, je kon er net met zijn tweeen op staan en daarmee was ook alles gezegd, was wel een hotel waar je je gewoon thuis kon voelen,de kamers waren schoon maar niet groot, verder voor het geld prima aan te bevelen.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: wanner u in bohol naar de toer gaat naar bv de chocolade bergen enz vraag aan de receptie van het hotel naar een betrouwbare toerburo, deze hanteren vaste prijzen voor iedereen, je bent niet alleen die dag want je gaat met minimaal 8 personen, die prive chauffers, hanteren zomaar prijzen en er zijn er echt een aantal bij die niet te vertrouwen zijn, dus vraag in het hotel naar een goede en betrouwbare gids of toerburo!
Edward A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 29 december 2014
it ok for the price I paid if you want better youp

the staff will help with anything if you ask but you need to ask if you dont ask you will not get
8,3
Its was very good time staff was very nice and helpful with information about day trips and good place to eat I would stay again for the price
Jeremy H. Groepen Australia, 27 december 2014
Clozy little place to stay

Location, staff, quite
9,7
Was a pleasant stay. Not much to do at the actual hotel, but it's a great jumping off point for those who plan on exploring the island. Staff were friendly as well. Do recommend for those who are looking to save a bit of cash.
Clarence Z. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 23 december 2014
Its close to town

Close to town,cheap
9
well its really cheap!!close to town u can go around by walking its not dangerous!!good place to visit with the people who likes adventure
Paulo A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 22 november 2014
ok when you're at the city

staff, location, overall service
6,3
I am grateful for choosing this hotel right smack at the Center of the city. It sits near the corner where the busy street starts so I escaped the buzz. They give attention to your booking requests. I asked for a room transfer and they gracefully gave in to my request. I just thought the quiet room I requested for was a little small for comfort. Expect to explore the town for attractions and food - Bohol Grill is a good choice and I ended up eating there everytime, and the nearby bq mall was convenient to have. Everything else was either a five minute walk or a motorcycle ride away. For its price and offerings, you wouldn't be wrong with Darunday Manor.
Wilbert C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 november 2014
what a nightmare!
2,7
It was a bad experience. This hotel lacks courtesy and consideration towards its customers. Terrible staff and no elevator which is hard if you stay all the way at the 3rd floor. They also dont serve lunch or dinner. Only breakfast which is inconvenient. Location is okay. City loc. none was cosidered best
David L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 18 oktober 2014
Good room except...

Location
9
Good quality room, biggest problem was that the shutter window lets in all the road noise, it's practically like there is no window at all despite the fact I was on the 3rd floor. If they could solve this problem and make the curtain more light blocking then the room would be far more comfortable to sleep in.
Richard A. Groepen Philippines, 17 oktober 2014
Not bad

location, price, rooms
8
John T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 oktober 2014
nice cheap hotel

value location location
8,7
cheap hotel,very surprising,good value for money,cant comment on food did not get up once to try,walking distance to everything,good efficient pick up and drop off,bad points none realy.if im picky the tv not flat screen and the balcony not realy big enough,its a ledge.i would return

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieurDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieurDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieurDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieurDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieurDarunday Manor Bohol - ReceptieDarunday Manor Bohol - Koffiehuis/CaféDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieurDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - Keuken


AS-AGWEB-3A04