of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran Stad, Bohol, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieur Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieur Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieur Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieur Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieur Darunday Manor Bohol - Receptie Darunday Manor Bohol - Koffiehuis/Café
Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieur Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer Darunday Manor Bohol - Keuken
Gebied: Tagbilaran Stad Aantal kamers: 16
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 323 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (323)
Sorteer op:
Hendrikus V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 september 2012
Zeer goed internet, aardige locatie

goed internet, eigen klein balkonnetje, gratis ontbijt, aardig personeel
7,7
Het personeel is heel vriendelijk. Het ligt op 30 pesos (met tricycle) van Island Mall (groot winkelcentrum) en op loopafstand van het winkelcentrum in de stad Tagbilaran. Personeel is heel vriendelijk. Het is een eenvoudig hotel (geen koelkast, dat is wel jammer), maar ik heb er drie dagen van genoten.
Winkel tip: Koop ijsblokjes bij de convenient store schuin tegenover het hotel (10 pesos voor een zak). Leg je drinken in de wasbak met het ijs er op: heb je een soort provisorische koelkast.
Henk R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 april 2011
leuk en een zeer vriendelijk hotel.

staan niet elke dag voor je deur om je kamers schoon te maken, dus lekker uitslapen!
7,7
voor het geld een goed hotel, geen luxe enz, ontbijtje is redelijk, het personeel noemt je bij naam, zijn hulpvaardig, vooral aan te bevelen bij mensen die niet van al die hotel poespas houden,ik had een kamer met balkon geboekt en ja die viel tegen, je kon er net met zijn tweeen op staan en daarmee was ook alles gezegd, was wel een hotel waar je je gewoon thuis kon voelen,de kamers waren schoon maar niet groot, verder voor het geld prima aan te bevelen.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: wanner u in bohol naar de toer gaat naar bv de chocolade bergen enz vraag aan de receptie van het hotel naar een betrouwbare toerburo, deze hanteren vaste prijzen voor iedereen, je bent niet alleen die dag want je gaat met minimaal 8 personen, die prive chauffers, hanteren zomaar prijzen en er zijn er echt een aantal bij die niet te vertrouwen zijn, dus vraag in het hotel naar een goede en betrouwbare gids of toerburo!
David L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 18 oktober 2014
Good room except...

Location
9
Good quality room, biggest problem was that the shutter window lets in all the road noise, it's practically like there is no window at all despite the fact I was on the 3rd floor. If they could solve this problem and make the curtain more light blocking then the room would be far more comfortable to sleep in.
Elle R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 5 oktober 2014
Clean rooms and very helpful staff:)

1. Accomodating staff are always there to assess U, the room is spacious and very clean, the location is very accessible to almost everything
9,3
I stayed in Darunday with my 2 kids RJ and Grace last October 4, 2014 for our Milo Marathon which starts at Island City Mall just around 4 minutes from the Hotel. The room we booked was only good for 2 persons, we were supposed to pay for an extra person but the woman (probably the owner) said to me that since we are runners for Milo then she wont be collecting any additional payments. That she is inspired by seeing us doing what we love to do as family. It was a special conversation and we truly enjoyed the ambiance. We were then assisted to our room and surprisingly it was a large enough area with 2 beds, clean linens and it smells fresh as well. We will definitely stay there again next time. That's for sure:) Thanks Darunday Manor
Perry G. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 september 2014
City location, friendly staff

Friendly helpful staff, comfortable room, central location
8
This is a very nice budget hotel with clean comfortable rooms, the only issue we had was very poor water pressure in the shower. We would definitely stay there again when in Tagbilaran.
James S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 september 2014
NICE HOTEL NICE PRICE

No Key card, comfortable bed, Nice size room
9
The room is large and comfortable. They actually use a key and you don't use the key card that slides into a slot which shuts everything off when you leave.
Jose S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 augustus 2014
My stay at Darunday

The place is well located.
5
Not that pleasant, but the is not clean and the breakfast they offer is not Good. Staff Is not good in given information.
Euan M. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 16 juni 2014
Great boutique hotel with superb friendly staff

Fast consistant internet, great staff, value for money
9,3
We rebooked at this hotel because of the quality of the staff, the internet was the best we have struck after 2 months in SE Asia, it was a very cheap rate and accessible to everything we wanted.
Paul K. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 15 juni 2014
Fantastic hotel if you want to be based in Tagbilr

location, big clean room, vlaue for money
9,7
I had a really enjoyable stay here and extended for another day
Tim W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 7 juni 2014
Comfortable, pleasant staff, value for money.

Central location, attentive staff, comfortable.
7
Enjoyable

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieurDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieurDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieurDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieurDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieurDarunday Manor Bohol - ReceptieDarunday Manor Bohol - Koffiehuis/CaféDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieurDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - Keuken


AS-AGWEB-3B08