Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran Stad, Bohol, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieur Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieur Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieur Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieur Darunday Manor Bohol - Gastenkamer Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieur Darunday Manor Bohol - Receptie Darunday Manor Bohol - Koffiehuis/Café
Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieur
Ligging: Tagbilaran Stad Aantal kamers: 16
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 303 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (303)
Hendrikus V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 september 2012
Zeer goed internet, aardige locatie

goed internet, eigen klein balkonnetje, gratis ontbijt, aardig personeel
7,7
Het personeel is heel vriendelijk. Het ligt op 30 pesos (met tricycle) van Island Mall (groot winkelcentrum) en op loopafstand van het winkelcentrum in de stad Tagbilaran. Personeel is heel vriendelijk. Het is een eenvoudig hotel (geen koelkast, dat is wel jammer), maar ik heb er drie dagen van genoten.
Winkel tip: Koop ijsblokjes bij de convenient store schuin tegenover het hotel (10 pesos voor een zak). Leg je drinken in de wasbak met het ijs er op: heb je een soort provisorische koelkast.
Henk R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 april 2011
leuk en een zeer vriendelijk hotel.

staan niet elke dag voor je deur om je kamers schoon te maken, dus lekker uitslapen!
7,7
voor het geld een goed hotel, geen luxe enz, ontbijtje is redelijk, het personeel noemt je bij naam, zijn hulpvaardig, vooral aan te bevelen bij mensen die niet van al die hotel poespas houden,ik had een kamer met balkon geboekt en ja die viel tegen, je kon er net met zijn tweeen op staan en daarmee was ook alles gezegd, was wel een hotel waar je je gewoon thuis kon voelen,de kamers waren schoon maar niet groot, verder voor het geld prima aan te bevelen.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: wanner u in bohol naar de toer gaat naar bv de chocolade bergen enz vraag aan de receptie van het hotel naar een betrouwbare toerburo, deze hanteren vaste prijzen voor iedereen, je bent niet alleen die dag want je gaat met minimaal 8 personen, die prive chauffers, hanteren zomaar prijzen en er zijn er echt een aantal bij die niet te vertrouwen zijn, dus vraag in het hotel naar een goede en betrouwbare gids of toerburo!
Annie S. Individuele reizigers Canada, 7 maart 2014
Comfortable

Front desk lady spoke English well, was full of knowledge and was very efficient
8
i really enjoyed my stay and would have loved to stay longer.
Arvin A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 7 februari 2014
Accessible

Center of Tagbilaran, Comfortable, Good Service
7
Paul S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 5 februari 2014
had a nice stay in a comfortable hotel

Good price, good location and friendly staff
6
It was a nice stay...close to downtown and good access to the beaches. Very nice staff and good value for money
Sally C. (Echt)paren China, 4 februari 2014
very convenient location

great location, clean sheets, nice stuff
9
very noise! however if you do not mind this, it's a great place to walk around the central area of this city before going to the airport. Old building but clean sheet.
Ian M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 12 januari 2014
Good budget hotel, convenient for city centre

Close to city centre, friendly staff, good value
7
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the city centre. It is certainly convenient for that, just a short walk to BQ mall and other shops. Despite that, my room was quiet, untroubled by noise from outside. The rooms are nothing special but better than some at the price and there was reliable wifi. There is no lift so I had to walk up 2 floors, which may be a problem for some. The staff were all friendly and service at breakfast was good. The breakfast itself was a more realistic 'American' style than some in Philippine hotels. The coffee shop appeared to be closed when I was there, a pity because the menu looked quite good. (I don't know if the closure was temporary or permanent). That was no great problem because of the other restaurants nearby. I would stay there again.
Tarick A. Individuele reizigers France, 30 december 2013
Bad hotel noisy stinky

Location
3,3
I only stayed one night be it was the worst night I ever had the bed was uncomfortable and it was so noisy I had to sleep with earplug otherwise impossible to sleep cold shower and no elevator I don't recommend this hotel for more than one night...
Amy M. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 december 2013
Great gateway to Bohol's many attractions

Friendly staff, breakfast inclusive, close to shopping
9
We had a fantastic stay. It may not be your luxury hotel, nor is it near a beach, but it was a great little accommodation for us as a gateway to tour Bohol's many attractions. It is right in the city centre in Taglibaran so many of the central attractions such as the cathedral and the museum are all within walking distance. Also close to shopping centres where their food courts offer a lot of dining options. I would suggest staying here for a couple of night before going off to a beach resort to relax, this way, you are closer to the Chocolate Hills and the Tasier Centre without having to pay the fare required for the distance from Panglao.
Aries D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 december 2013
Great, definitely coming back here again.

Very friendly staff, price and location.
9
As in the past our stay in this hotel is a well appreciated one, with great customer service and accomodating staff. For any trips to Bohol with Tagbilaran as starting point this hotel is definitely a great deal for the money.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Hotel exterieurDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieurDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieurDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieurDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieurDarunday Manor Bohol - GastenkamerDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieurDarunday Manor Bohol - ReceptieDarunday Manor Bohol - Koffiehuis/CaféDarunday Manor Bohol - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B05