of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,5

uit 789 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
6,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,3
Kamercomfort
6,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,2
Alle beoordelingen (789)
Sorteer op:
Oh C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 oktober 2014
Great + super friendly staff

Staff, staff and still staff
10
I stay here on 21 oct until 26 oct. the location was great. Walk bout 2min reach tsim sha zui MTR. Star valley. Hong Kong science park everything u need just around here. Most recommend the service here. Especially my dearest staff DEV!!!! He do provide the awesome service. The 2nd day, our room plug was not function, he straight change the room upgrade to family room without any charge. After we leave, if u need house keeping, he'll do for u too! I'm sincerely apologize for late check out... DEV... Thanks for forgive... Anyway, DAY AND NIGHT hotel absolutely your 1st choice for backpacker =] Ting
Jan N. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 oktober 2014
Cramp

Location location location
5,3
A place to sleep is a place to sleep. The bed was nice and soft. But the room itself was smaller than anticipated. Don't expect too much in terms of living space as there is virtually none. A tad too expensive to be honest. If we knew it was going to be that small we would've paid a bit more for additional legroom.
Elgin R. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 14 oktober 2014
Middle of everything

Location, no frills accommodation, very friendly staff
8,7
I stayed 5 nights at this hotel. And I must say, it was a no-frills, get-what-you-pay-for kind of hotel
John K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 oktober 2014
A great first experience for Chungking mansions

cleanliness, location
8
This was my first time in HK and chungking mansions. While i was a little shocked at the SMALL size of the room, i hear it's like that everywhere in HK, since space is at such a premium. The hotel itself was kep very clean, and we were pleasantly surprised that we even got room service (beds and towels). The bathrooms get a little messy wet since there isn't a separate shower, but the water got hot quickly and was well ventilated. The rooms themselves, while very small, are well architected to make the best use of available space. I didn't have that much contact with the staff but they seemed friendly enough! All in all i enjoyed my time and would recommend!
Chua K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 oktober 2014
not much space in the room

good location
5,3
Rajesh P. Zakelijke reizigers India, 2 oktober 2014
The superb experience...

Best Service, Staff & Cleaness
10
It was awesome..
Rajesh P. Individuele reizigers India, 1 oktober 2014
Superb

The Service, Cleaness & Staff
10
Awesome
Tai B. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 19 september 2014
Sleep in a brand new room

new room, 24hr lobby, luggage storage
6
check in took 30mins as my 6-bed dorm was overbook. in the end they gave me a brand new room on lvl 17 which just finish construction that day. comes with attached shower! i must count my lucky stars for the free upgrade! be SURE to take lift D to go up to the check in lobby, there are more than 100 hostels in that building.
Chee W. Groepen Malaysia, 6 september 2014
Bad hotel
5
Floating around the ground,elevator too small n the fan not function. Staffs are friendly. But didn't give us towel n blanket sometimes. Not feeling well and not comfort while at ground floor.
Chen H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 3 september 2014
clean, value, locations

clean, value, locations
6,3
clean, value, locations

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A07