of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,5

uit 806 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
6,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,4
Kamercomfort
6,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,2
Alle beoordelingen (806)
Sorteer op:
Kean H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 4 december 2014
Good location, small room, not worth of money

Location
6,7
We stayed there for 2 nights in a family room. The room was too small then advertised. The aisle between twin beds in our room hardly accommodate 2 standing adults. Toilet was smelly, possibly due to old sewage system. Chungking Mansion is cramped. Locating the lift to reception was like exploring a maze. Reception located on 10th floor of Block D, however our room was on 17th floor of Block E. We had to drag luggage all the way to Block E, took the lift at Block E to 16th floor, then climbed up one level to our room. What an absurd arrangement! The lift only serve up to 16th floor.
Liangliang Z. Individuele reizigers Fiji, 3 december 2014
A motel good for backpacker..

cleaning and services
7,7
nice, clean and good services..cheap as well and good location..good for backpacker..the only defect is the room is too small..
Nida T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 2 december 2014
value for money

internet connection. Filipina staff
7,3
Good
Kean H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 1 december 2014
Location

Strategic location
6,7
We stayed there for 2 nights in a family room. To locate the the lift to the reception is troublesome. Chungking Mansion is cramped like a maze. Reception located on 10th floor block D, however our room was on 17th floor of block E. We had to drag our luggage all the way to block E, took lift to 16th floor then climbed up one level to 17th floor. What an absurd arrangement! The lift didn't serve 17th floor. Room is way too small than advertised. Not even a table in the room. The aisle between the twin beds hardly accommodate two standing adults. Room is clean, but the toilet is smelly. Possibly due to old sewage system of the building.
Mary J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 28 november 2014
It's clean hotel the staff are accommodating

Our stay in hotel it's good we're happy the service
3,3
Overall it's good and satisfied
Yong C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 24 november 2014
Room was clean. had curry smells from other rooms

Inexpensive. Great location. Interesting culture on ground floor.
6,3
Okay for solo traveller
Orawan G. Groepen Thailand, 22 november 2014
great hostel for a decent price

The location is perfect, Staff was very friendly , Clean
10
I stayed from 19-22 Nov.14 recently for three nights with a few friends.I have to say that the entire staff at the hotel has been amazingly helpful. In a rush, I left my luggage at the hotel and they have taken care of my luggage until my friend arrives to pick it up. I would like to thank The hotel manager and staffs for taking the time to help me. This place is also really close to the MTR train station, so it's really convenient. The hotel is also safe and clean ande I would most definitely be returning!
James A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 november 2014
Welll managed for Chung King Mansions property

Clean, well managed, good location
8
average experience in a Chung King Mansions properties.
Pavel N. Individuele reizigers Russia, 21 november 2014
Simple and budget

Location, location, location
6,7
Nice stay, budget place according to a most central location
Terence L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 15 november 2014
Great location

The hotel is located near to MTRs, shopping areas & food establishments, the staffs are friendly and helpful and room are clean.
8,7
This time, i stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Was on the new top floor room. The staff, Dave, is friendly and helpful. Anyway, this is not the 1st time i stay in this hotel and it never fails me. From the time i check in till i check out. Great location to shopping areas and food establishments. If u want to take a bus or the MTRs, its just outside the building.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3C06