Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Day And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 50

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
6,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (881)
Sorteer op:
Jomar L. Groepen Philippines, 23 augustus 2015
day and night

good location
6,3
Not so comfortable since we passed on a stairs to reach 17th floor
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eunjin L. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 21 augustus 2015
For solo traveler

Location
7,3
The room is really really small. If you open your luggage, you would be hard to roam your room. But the room is more clean than I think. So if you're solo traveler, this hotel is good choice to you.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Angela L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Taiwan, 26 juli 2015
For a 1 star hotel, it is ok

It looks very clean, air condition works well, some of the staff is helpful
6
I would rate it 6/10. It would be better if they fix some problems in the room: TV and thermos pot are not working, after taking a bath the water is leaking that makes the rug soaking wet, the refrigerator smells bad-leftover yogurt of the previous tenant was not cleaned, you can hear the water dripping sounds of the aircon especially at night.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kevin F. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 26 juli 2015
Wifi is fast. Great location.

Location, price, wifi
6,7
It was okay since I was out most of the time so basically just needed a place to sleep
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maritess M. Groepen Philippines, 22 juli 2015
Great Experience.

1.location near MTR and macau port 2. Affordable 3. Friendly staff specially the hostel manager as well as the staffr
9,3
We had a great HK and Macau Experience at this hostel. The hostel manager is easy to approach.The staff are friendly specially harry,ate lovely and julie they always make sure that our room is clean..They also offer us discounted price of some HK attraction like ticket to macau ferrt,ocean adventure,disney and wax museum.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Odessa A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 juli 2015
Accessible and Affordable

very accessible. near to MTR stations, tourist spots, malls and restaurants
8,3
Because of it's cheap price, we didn't expect much. But during our stay, we actually liked the room even though its not very spacious. Our bed was always made up when we come back at night. Everyday we have fresh sets of pillow, blankets and towels. The air-conditioning is good, television works fine (but no cable channels), and the hot shower works well. Staff are friendly and helpful. It is very accessible, there's a lot of malls and restaurants around and MTRs are everywhere. It's also walking distance to China Ferry if you're planning to go to Macau. It is also near the Avenue of Stars for sight seeing. I will definitely choose the same hotel when I come back to Hongkong.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Foo A. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 19 juli 2015
Good Hotel for Solo Traveller

Friendly Staff, Clean, Complete Facilities for Budget Hotel
6,3
It was clean , friendly staff and complete facilities for Budget Hotel such as soap,shampo, towel, deposit box, mini refrigerator, AC, fan.. but it hard to find the hotel and the room is too small for couple. There is no space for move except for bed, also The toilet is small..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jessica M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 18 juli 2015
Accessible

clean, comfortable and accessible
8,7
value for money is good; staff are nice and accommodating, they even allowed us to check in as early as 11am.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Keseah I. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 22 juni 2015
wonderful and adventure

Staff are very nice, my room is very clean,its just that they forgot to give me a new toothbrush 😞 good thing brought mine...the GROUND FLOOR NEEDS TO BE CLEAN....its very scary and creepy 😰😱
8,3
My stay was ver great..its my first time in hongkong,,,and just follow the direction on your map and 😀wallaa!!! Youre in your hotel...its just that the ground floor before you take the elevator...there are lots indian/maly/arab who will welcome you and i dont understand them 😓 its very dirty outside the hotels...thats all...they need to clean it...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sujin J. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 16 juni 2015
Day and night hoS*tel

Friendly, Location
8
Not bad but too smallllllll
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Day And Night Hotel Hong KongDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDay And Night Hotel Hong Kong - Plattegronden


AS-AGWEB-3A04