of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Day Inn Hotel

059/3 Rue Pangkham, P.O. Box 4083, Vientiane Centrum, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Day Inn Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Vientiane Centrum Aantal kamers: 32
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 105 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (105)
Sorteer op:
Daniella T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 februari 2013
Prettig ruim en licht hotel met prachtige kamers

Ruime mooi geschilderde en goed verlichte kamer, zacht ruisende airco, ruime keuze bij het ontbijt
8,3
prettig verblijf gehad in dit hotel. goede bedden, goede douche, regelmatige schoonmaak, grote handdoeken, een en al comfort. rustig hotel, de andere gasten waren grotendeels japanners. enige nadeel was dat op piekmomenten (van 17-21 uur) de wifi overbelast was, en de verbinding slecht. het ontbijt gaf ruime keuze, het personeel was erg behulpzaam met bv het brengen van het ontbijt naar de kamer toen een van ons ziek was.
Roos F. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 31 december 2012
Prima hotel

Grote en ruime kamer
7,7
We hadden een heerlijk ruime kamer alles was netjes en schoon. Ook de locatie is prima, alles is op loopafstand. Wifi werkte goed in de kamer.
Margaretha G. (Echt)paren Belgium, 23 november 2012
vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel

centraal gelegen evenwel heel ver weg van alle busstations
7,7
hotel is centraal gelegen veel lekkere gerechten in een groot aanbod aan restaurants ligging ideaal busstations liggen evenwel heel ver weg van het centrum
Restaurant tip: vele goede restaurants in de buurt geen problemen om boekingen te doen via een reisbureau
Bruce P. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 30 oktober 2014
Comfortable and friendly.

Friendly helpful staff. Location in heart of city. Quaint and comfortable room.
2,7
Built in French colonial style building renovated and well maintained. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. 15 minutes to airport and yet in city Center most places of interest in walking distance.
Simon S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 maart 2014
Pleasant, clean and comfortable

big room, good location, nice breakfast
9,3
When we checked in the room I booked wasn't ready. I didn't complain but we were given a suite instead. What a pleasant suprise, and we weren't asked to move for the 2nd night although I think the hotel was full. This was our second stay. The inclusive breakfast is lovely, either Asian or American. Real coffee. The suite was big for 2 with furniture at one end and fridge with mini bar. Wifi is reasonable speed apart from watching youtube videos. TV has some good movie channels. Solid comfy bed, nice bamboo style furniture, clean big bathroom and bath/shower. 15 min walk to the river. Enjoyed seeing the sunset again, the people exercising and restaurants...
Alan L. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 15 februari 2014
Clean rooms with a good bathroom

Good size rooms, good bathroom and good wi-fi
6,3
The hotel seemed expensive compared to others and for what was being offered. Breakfast was reasonable with a good choice both Asian and European food with unlimited tea and coffee. No safes in the room and the free wi-fi was no problem with terminals on the ground floor for the guest's use. I was based on the ground floor and later on the 3rd floor. No lifts so might not suit some people. The staff were friendly but were not very knowledge about tours and almost nothing in the hotel not even a walking map about the local attractions. The rooms are well furnished with bamboo furniture even the coat hangers were bamboo but plenty of them. The bathroom was very good and spacious. You will probably need to arm yourself with some mosquito spray if you want a good nights sleep without being bitten. I always sprayed the room before going out at night after seeing several mosquitoes in the room.
Poon C. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 31 januari 2014
centrally located but a lot of mosquitoes

It is centrally located and is acessible to all good restaurants and shops
6
I chose this hotel because I trust the author of the Lonely Planet. But after staying at Day Inn Hotel, I will not be hesitant about the author's pick. I am terrified by the swarms of mosquitoes. When I opened my luggage in the morning, I was attacked by the mosquitoes. That's the real story I have to tell you.
William R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 januari 2014
Nice hotel but expensive for the area.

close to main temples, clean room, good wifi.
4,3
This hotel was expensive compared to other hotels in the same road. 'Breakfast included' comprised of a very small plate of fruit, coffee or tea and juice although all 3 days we were there 'juice finished', everything else on the menu had to be paid for, which considering how much they charge we thought was a bit of a cheek. Better and cheaper breakfast at the Swedish cafe down the road. Good wifi in the room. Nice big bathroom.
Michihiro E. Individuele reizigers Japan, 1 januari 2014
Reasonable price, building is antique

location food buliding
8,3
I am very satisfied, but if the airconditioner had been good, I was more happy.
Penny G. Individuele reizigers Australia, 13 december 2013
Comfortable

Good location, good price, friendly staff
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Day Inn Hotel VientianeDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDay Inn Hotel Vientiane - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B01