arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 120 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 120 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 5,3
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

ennio K.
Oostenrijk
07 februari 2015
One Night only
Pleasant!

Emi K.
Japan
06 februari 2015
French style classic hotel
Breakfast, location, architecture
It is always very pleasant to stay at Day Inn Hotel as the room is spacious and totally Lao-French style which you would definitely enjoy.

Emi K.
Japan
06 februari 2015
Classical french style hotel in VIentiane
Large room, Nice breakfast, Friendly staff
The room is spacious and good for both business and holiday. The building is french colonial architecture, used to be an Indian embassy.

Michihiro E.
Japan
24 november 2014
Reasonable price, building is antique
location food buliding
I am very satisfied, but if the airconditioner had been good, I was more happy.

Bruce P.
Canada
03 november 2014
Comfortable and friendly.
Friendly helpful staff. Location in heart of city. Quaint and comfortable room.
Built in French colonial style building renovated and well maintained. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. 15 minutes to airport and yet in city Center most places of interest in walking distance.

Simon S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
07 maart 2014
Pleasant, clean and comfortable
big room, good location, nice breakfast
When we checked in the room I booked wasn't ready. I didn't complain but we were given a suite instead. What a pleasant suprise, and we weren't asked to move for the 2nd night although I think the hotel was full. This was our second stay. The inclusive breakfast is lovely, either Asian or American. Real coffee. The suite was big for 2 with furniture at one end and fridge with mini bar. Wifi is reasonable speed apart from watching youtube videos. TV has some good movie channels. Solid comfy bed, nice bamboo style furniture, clean big bathroom and bath/shower. 15 min walk to the river. Enjoyed seeing the sunset again, the people exercising and restaurants...

Alan L.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
20 februari 2014
Clean rooms with a good bathroom
Good size rooms, good bathroom and good wi-fi
The hotel seemed expensive compared to others and for what was being offered. Breakfast was reasonable with a good choice both Asian and European food with unlimited tea and coffee. No safes in the room and the free wi-fi was no problem with terminals on the ground floor for the guest's use. I was based on the ground floor and later on the 3rd floor. No lifts so might not suit some people. The staff were friendly but were not very knowledge about tours and almost nothing in the hotel not even a walking map about the local attractions. The rooms are well furnished with bamboo furniture even the coat hangers were bamboo but plenty of them. The bathroom was very good and spacious. You will probably need to arm yourself with some mosquito spray if you want a good nights sleep without being bitten. I always sprayed the room before going out at night after seeing several mosquitoes in the room.

Poon C.
Hong Kong
10 februari 2014
centrally located but a lot of mosquitoes
It is centrally located and is acessible to all good restaurants and shops
I chose this hotel because I trust the author of the Lonely Planet. But after staying at Day Inn Hotel, I will not be hesitant about the author's pick. I am terrified by the swarms of mosquitoes. When I opened my luggage in the morning, I was attacked by the mosquitoes. That's the real story I have to tell you.

William R.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
03 februari 2014
Nice hotel but expensive for the area.
close to main temples, clean room, good wifi.
This hotel was expensive compared to other hotels in the same road. 'Breakfast included' comprised of a very small plate of fruit, coffee or tea and juice although all 3 days we were there 'juice finished', everything else on the menu had to be paid for, which considering how much they charge we thought was a bit of a cheek. Better and cheaper breakfast at the Swedish cafe down the road. Good wifi in the room. Nice big bathroom.

PENNY G.
Australië
16 december 2013
Comfortable
Good location, good price, friendly staff