of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu-stad - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu-stad - Winkels Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu-stad - Lobby Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu-stad - Receptie Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu-stad - Winkels
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 127

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 570 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (570)
Sorteer op:
Rudolf P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 januari 2013
vies hotel, de naam Days hotel niet waardig

geen enkele
5,3
Dit hotel dient uit de Days keten te worden gegooid, want het lijkt totaal niet op een Days hotel dat je verwachten mag. M.i. is de vloerbedekking sinds de oplevering niet gereinigd. Zonder earplugs doe je vanwege de herrie van de airconditioning geen oog dicht en alle klranen lekken zodra je er een opendraait.
Tip: blijf er weg en ga naar het Waterfront Airport hotel of een van de betere hotels in Cebu City.
Marc V. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 20 februari 2012
Heel sympathiek hotel

vlak bij de luchthaven en toch leuke buurt
7
Dit hotel is een uitverkoren hotel als je snel en goede service wil vlak bij Mactan airport, dat slechts 5 minuten ervandaan ligt. Dus als de taxi langer dan 10 min erover doet is hij met je voeten en geld aan het rammelen, kost ook maar max 150p dus laat je niet in de luren leggen. Het hotelpersoneel is super vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het ontbijtbuffet is heel uitgebreid en als je boekt icl. ontbijt dan is dat een pluspunt. Bij ontbijt is ook free wifi, leuk als je 's morgens je e-mail wil gaan checken en wat surfen. De kamers zijn correct, enige minpunt zijn de ietwat verouderde en daardoor luidruchtige airco's.
Peter H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 20 maart 2010
Days in Cebu

goede service, nette kamers, shuttle service naar vliegveld
8,7
Alhoewel het hotel kort bij het vliegveld is het toch een goede uitvalsbasis om Cebu te verkennen omdat het lokale transport (taxi / jeepney) spotgoedkoop is. Er liggen een paar leuke restaurants en een winkelcentrum in de buurt. Het hotel is goed, niks op aan te merken. Kortom, ik kan het aanbevelen.
Hotel kenmerken tip: gratis airport shuttle service
Peter T. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 3 augustus 2009
goed hotel

goede prijs kwaliteit
7
personeel is zeer vriendelijk kamers zijn redelijk en redelijk schoon internet is zeer zwak maar gratis ontvangst is best buiten de lobby het ontbijt is zeer matig als u van een internationaal ontbijt houdt lokaal ontbijt is volledig het avondeten is redelijk maar niet aan te raden omdat het te weinig voor relatief veel geld is al met al een hotel om aan te raden zeker als het maar tijdelijk is om te wachten op vlucht in de omgeving is niet veel te doen.
Haw S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 18 maart 2015
Comforable and near to Mactan Airport

WIFI, HouseKeeping & Big room
7
Jacinto D. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 25 februari 2015
none

proximity to the airport
8,7
good
Mark L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 februari 2015
no water

staff...close to airport
5,7
told after check in there was no water...then after an hour no cable....it wasn't until after 6 there was shower, toilette and later cable was back on. only good thing about this hotel was near airport and friendly staff. pillows uncomfortable...bed not comfortable. over priced...never going back. plus there were visitors...bugs.
Dongin K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Korea, 15 januari 2015
near airport

near airport, good price, free shuttle(you should call hotel
9,3
very near from airport and ask for free shuttle good room and nice twin bed
Ian M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 7 januari 2015
Convenient for the airport

Helpful staff, close to airport, OK breakfast
8,3
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the airport, not wanting a long taxi ride into the city after a long-haul flight. It also meant I did not have to pay the inflated airport taxi prices, just paying for a short ride to the hotel, then using a normal taxi the next day to get to the city. My room was unexceptional but of good size and reasonably equipped, including a small refrigerator, with complimentary water but no other drinks. The shower worked well, giving hot water (not always the case in the Philippines!). I had trouble with the wifi - connected ok but could not access the Internet. I did not try to get that resolved, as I was only there for a short stay. The staff were very helpful, including going out to buy me load for my cellphone - much appreciated. I had breakfast in the spacious dining room in the adjoining building. Though not included in my tariff, this was reasonably priced and included options which most foreigners would find palatable (again, not always the case in the Philippines). If it were not for the near-airport location, I would consider the hotel somewhat overpriced compared to others I have used in Cebu but that location inevitably makes a difference. It is a long way to the city, so not the appropriate choice for visiting central Cebu but I would certainly stay there again if I needed a hotel near the airport.
Robert J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Sweden, 17 december 2014
Only one night

Close to the airport
5,7
Okay hotel for à night between to flights , approx one hour taxi to Cebu city If traffic is not to heavy

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu-stadDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu-stad - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu-stad - WinkelsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu-stad - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu-stad - ReceptieDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu-stad - Winkels


AS-AGWEB-3A05