of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Noveen / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel exterieur Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gastenkamer Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Receptie Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel interieur Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gastenkamer Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Badkamer Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitnessruimte Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel interieur Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Badkamer Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitnessruimte Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gastenkamer Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gastenkamer
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gastenkamer Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel exterieur Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel exterieur Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel exterieur Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Tuin Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Omgeving Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gastenkamer Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitnessruimte
Gebied: Noveen / Balestier Aantal kamers: 405
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 1300 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (1300)
Sorteer op:
Heere B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 maart 2013
goed hotel maar weinig voorzieningen

diverse bezienswaardigheden en eettentjes op loopafstand
8,3
bijzonder hulpvaardig en vriendelijk personeel, kamers wat aan de kleine kant maar verder prima. In het hotel is alleen een restaurant (geen bar of coffeeshop) en geen roomservice ook helaas geen winkel(tje).
Julia Y. Groepen Singapore, 7 juli 2014
Clean and affordable

Centrally located, value for money, clean rooms
8
Excellent stay, definitely return. Rooms were clean, staff were helpful and had all the basic necessities
Jiachen H. Groepen China, 6 juli 2014
Good location

Good for business, cheap and clean, easy to access city area
4
Vivian S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 juli 2014
This is the worst hotel stay I ever had!
2,7
Not value for money, poor customer service.I will never book Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park ever again, this is the worst hotel stay I ever had. 1) I was arrived in Singapore early and have requested early check in upon booking. I also called hotel before I reach Singapore but the receiptionist told me that they are fully booked and do not have room for me to early check in, so I do request them to contact me if there is any available room to check in before 2pm. They don't even bother to call me back whether I can check in early or not, wait until I called them at ard 1 plus in the afternoon, then they told me the room is ready for check in, this is their customer service quality??? 2) The next thing is I have to go out to buy some thing before I check out, so I called their customer service again to ask extention of 1 hr in case I'm not able to come back on time to check out(that day was heavy raining day), they told me that they are unable to do that due to their hotel room were fully booked. So I went Agoda to check and they still have same availabel room to sell, is this the correct way to treat a customer???
Thomas H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 1 juli 2014
hotel with an excellent wifi

excellent wifi, clean hotel and nice location
8,3
very nice
Hor J. Groepen Malaysia, 1 juli 2014
Nice and enjoyable stay

Room and location good, easy to find restaurant, shopping mall just nearby
5,7
Overall everything is good but the blanket have dirty stain, however overall still ok
Yeow C. Groepen Malaysia, 29 juni 2014
Cozy and cleanliness to stay

Fast check in, cleanliness and cozy bed
9
Very nice and enjoyable stay, with nice surrounding around the hotel
Xue L. Groepen Malaysia, 29 juni 2014
Days Hotel has everything you need.

Shuttle bus service to novena and orchard, attentive and friendly staff, value for money
8,7
Second time stay at Days Hotel, late check out for Members is great, great staff service who attend with my special request. Overall is wonderful, I love to stay here!
Tong W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 28 juni 2014
Nice room design, reasonable price, near city

Nice room design, reasonable price, near city
8
The stay was pleasant. The rooms are nice and cozy. Definitely worth coming back.
Malcolm L. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 28 juni 2014
good for business travellers

free parking, nearby amenities and food court.
8,3
pleasant

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingaporeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel exterieurDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GastenkamerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ReceptieDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel interieurDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GastenkamerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BadkamerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - FitnessruimteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel interieurDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BadkamerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - FitnessruimteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GastenkamerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GastenkamerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GastenkamerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel exterieurDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel exterieurDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel exterieurDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - TuinDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - OmgevingDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GastenkamerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - FitnessruimteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - WinkelsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Nabij openbaar vervoer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01