of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Noveen / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel exterieur Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gastenkamer Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Receptie Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel interieur Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gastenkamer Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Badkamer Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitnessruimte Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel interieur Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Badkamer Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitnessruimte Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gastenkamer Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gastenkamer
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gastenkamer Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel exterieur Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel exterieur Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel exterieur Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Tuin Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Omgeving Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gastenkamer Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitnessruimte
Gebied: Noveen / Balestier Aantal kamers: 405
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 1484 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (1484)
Sorteer op:
Heere B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 maart 2013
goed hotel maar weinig voorzieningen

diverse bezienswaardigheden en eettentjes op loopafstand
8,3
bijzonder hulpvaardig en vriendelijk personeel, kamers wat aan de kleine kant maar verder prima. In het hotel is alleen een restaurant (geen bar of coffeeshop) en geen roomservice ook helaas geen winkel(tje).
Lisa C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 oktober 2014
Value for Money

Cleanliness, comfort and location
9,7
We had a nice stay because of the clean and comfortable room! The staff were very helpful and courteous! The hotel was conveniently located to a mall with a supermarket and restaurants! We look forward to staying in Days Hotel Singapore at Zhongshan Park again!
Michael S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 15 oktober 2014
nice and comfort

friendly staff, nice room and great loacation
9,3
Very good and comfort
Pratiwi N. Groepen Indonesia, 13 oktober 2014
Everything was excellent except the staffs

Cleanliness, comfy, convenient
7,7
I booked 10 rooms with Days Hotel for my guests who were attending my wedding. To my disappointment, the staffs at Days hotel could not really converse well in english. As my guests and I were trying our best to explain to them that we would like to continue 4 rooms to another booking as they decided to extend another night, the staffs couldn't understand. The frontdesk kept calling me to ask me how come my guests had yet to check out despite the fact my guests had gone down to receptionist to extend the rooms to their booking. I guess there was a breakdown in communication but my guests had the same opinion as me that everything was perfect except the staffs that made their stay slightly frustrated. If you are a solo traveller, checking in and out might not be a problem. But if it is a group check in, be prepared to stand at the receptionist for at least 30 minutes.
Khristine C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 12 oktober 2014
good hotel

good location. good food. good shopping
9
Very happy
Sylvia K. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 10 oktober 2014
The staff is very very nice.

The staff is nice with smail. The room is clean. The hotel is near by MRT and with free shuttle bus.
7,7
Feel helped and comfortable when asking the staff, they are always with smiling to let me feel good.
Ye R. (Echt)paren Singapore, 6 oktober 2014
Small pleasant hotel

Cleanliness, friendly staff, shuttle bus service
5,3
Not as good as expected. Location is a little off town. Not exactly convenient.
Angeline C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 4 oktober 2014
Good stay at Days Hotel Singapore - Zhongshan Park

No comments - cause I booked the room for my colleague Bob Hermann.
8
No comments.
Karen N. Groepen Malaysia, 3 oktober 2014
Wonderful staff and service

Staff friendliness; hotel surroundings (Park); room size
8,7
Some of your staff were so very helpful and worthy of special mention: Enc Shahrir and Ivan (Front Desk); young Ben (Concierge); Maria and Achik (Housekeeping). Zhongshan Park and the hotel's surroundings were a big plus in terms of comfort and relaxation. Will definitely visit and book this hotel again.
Sze Y. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 3 oktober 2014
Good choice for business stay

Friendly Staff, Shuttle to MRT, Good price
7,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingaporeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel exterieurDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GastenkamerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ReceptieDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel interieurDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GastenkamerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BadkamerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - FitnessruimteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel interieurDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BadkamerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - FitnessruimteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GastenkamerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GastenkamerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GastenkamerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel exterieurDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel exterieurDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Hotel exterieurDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - TuinDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - OmgevingDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GastenkamerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - FitnessruimteDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - WinkelsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Nabij openbaar vervoer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02