of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Badkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/Terras Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel exterieur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/Terras Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Badkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tamuning Aantal kamers: 48
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 239 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,4
Alle beoordelingen (239)
Sorteer op:
Joyce A. Groepen Philippines, 21 januari 2015
Best value hotel

Price, high-speed internet, spacious room
8,3
They were having problems with their key cards during our stay so we had to call a staff to open our room everytime we need to go in. Nonetheless, staff are very accommodating, internet is fast and they upgraded our room to a double queen size bed for free. Just don't forget to ask for room service to clean your room. They don't automatically do so and there's no make-up room sign.
Chen L. Individuele reizigers China, 18 januari 2015
Good value for what you paid

Good value for what you paid
8
Old but clean room, no safe box, nice staff especially Michelle, wifi is ok. Room besides elevator would be a little bit noisy by "DinDin", and there is a power control room under behind front desk, it will begin to work around 5am.
Paull B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 18 januari 2015
Days Inn Tamuning

staff, location, value
8,3
friendly, helpful staff, convenient location, great value
Tyler B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 6 januari 2015
Best hotel for the price!

Staff, cleanliness, location
10
The staff was so nice! The rooms were very clean and the beds were super comfy! It's not far from downtown so that was a plus! Definitely the best hotel for your money! We were very very satisfied! The ONLY problem we had were the shower heads and the water pressure. But who needs showers when you have the beach anyway! Next time we visit, we will definitely be staying here again!
Villy C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 december 2014
Couple travelling guam for leisure

1. Clean 2. accommodating staff 3. just good value of money
9,3
The hotel clean and smells good. I like the bed that is so soft and comfy to sleep on but our problem is the restroom flush, we need to use the garbage container to help to flush when we use it. We complain it to the front desk but still the same, till we check out the hotel. Our room number is 311 with twin bed.
Kiley S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 december 2014
Just a place to crash during an extended layover.

Location; price; convenience
8
Just booked a room to grab a nap and a shower during an extended layover. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was adequate for our purposes. Very convenient and close to the airport, as well as Tumon and that side of the island.
Julian L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 13 december 2014
Clean Room

Clean room, free local shuttle and laundry machines in hotel
6,7
Clean room, polite front desk service persons, free local shuttle service and courteous drivers. Hotel web site should be updated (there is a $8 pick-up charge per person from airport while the web site says it is FREE). Arrived in Guam airport at 7.30 a.m. (waited for pick-up, called hotel and found out there is no free pick-up) and got into hotel around 9 a.m. but was only allowed to check in at 3.00 p.m. because hotel was quite full (according to front desk person).
Juan M. Zakelijke reizigers Venezuela, 9 december 2014
Bad experience

hotel conditions. room, staff
3
Not very good.
Manuel S. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 23 november 2014
Convenient, Good Value for Money

(1) Convenience and proximity to airport and areas of interest; (2) Clean and comfortable guest room; (3) Great value for money
9,3
The hotel is easily accessible from the airport, and the hotel provides guests shuttle service to and from the airport. It is also near places of interest. The guest room is clean and has very good amenities. There's a tea kettle in the room but no tea/coffee provided. Wifi signal in the room was excellent. The T/B is clean, water pressure is OK. The hotel staff are helpful and cheerful. Overall, it's a very good hotel and I intend to stay again here in my next visit to Guam.
Pascal M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 7 november 2014
Good price and well located

Location, location, location
6,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerrasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel exterieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerrasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerrasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntreeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptieDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptieDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel exterieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C04