of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Badkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/Terras Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel exterieur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/Terras Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Badkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tamuning Aantal kamers: 48
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 255 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (255)
Sorteer op:
Hyeongsu K. (Echt)paren South Korea, 25 februari 2015
Kind

Kindly staff
6,7
Not good location
Austin G. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 10 februari 2015
Title

staff, price, cleanliness
8,3
Good
Loveline R. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 8 februari 2015
Overnight stay.

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, convinient.
9,7
It was relaxing. Quiet-peaceful place. Friendly staff from when I arrived at 4am. But when i left sunday 430am, the last front service guy wasn't very nice, he didnt smile or even greeted me like the other staff who always has a smile on their faces and makes my day brighter. That got me disappointed. I wrote a note before i left my room with a smile on my face but going to the front desk and leaving just got me disappointed after. Sad. So sad..
Yurim H. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 6 februari 2015
Just right for 3 stars motel

staff. room condition. affiliation with aquasuites.
8,3
Staffs were super nice. Although there were no much to eat nearby the motel, I could have Denny's and PapaJohns within 10 minutes of walking. Recommend for people who go to Guam for taking exams. Definitely not for the family.
James W. Groepen United States of America, 4 februari 2015
Terrific Staff

1). Staff. 2). Cleanliness. 3) Value/price
8,7
Great
Edward A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 februari 2015
Great bed!!! My most needy accommodation.

Bed, shuttle service, and customer service
7,7
Lighting in room was lacking at night.
Jungeun L. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 1 februari 2015
Staffs were very friendly except for the night one

Cleanness
8
Joyce A. Groepen Philippines, 21 januari 2015
Best value hotel

Price, high-speed internet, spacious room
8,3
They were having problems with their key cards during our stay so we had to call a staff to open our room everytime we need to go in. Nonetheless, staff are very accommodating, internet is fast and they upgraded our room to a double queen size bed for free. Just don't forget to ask for room service to clean your room. They don't automatically do so and there's no make-up room sign.
Chen L. Individuele reizigers China, 18 januari 2015
Good value for what you paid

Good value for what you paid
8
Old but clean room, no safe box, nice staff especially Michelle, wifi is ok. Room besides elevator would be a little bit noisy by "DinDin", and there is a power control room under behind front desk, it will begin to work around 5am.
Paull B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 18 januari 2015
Days Inn Tamuning

staff, location, value
8,3
friendly, helpful staff, convenient location, great value

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerrasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel exterieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerrasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerrasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntreeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptieDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptieDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel exterieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A01