of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Badkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/Terras Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel exterieur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restaurant Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/Terras Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Lobby Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Badkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieur Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tamuning Aantal kamers: 48
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 265 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (265)
Sorteer op:
Ling L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 22 maart 2015
Close to the airport

price and near airport
6
Our flight arrived Guam at4Am, with my parents and two young children, we arrived Days Inn around 5AM. The check in male staff was surprisingly unfriendly, no greetings, no smiling, during check in process, he replied most of my questions with "wait please", like one couldnt read and chew a gum at the same time. Bad experience!
Anthony K. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 10 maart 2015
business with pleasure

location, comfort and price
9
very comfortable and restful even though there was a gas bottling company next to the property and thru the day you can hear the loud truck horns on occasion, besides that it was quiet and great value for the price
Rikako T. (Echt)paren Japan, 8 maart 2015
I will use this hotel again

Good Location, Great Staff
9,3
Hyeongsu K. (Echt)paren South Korea, 25 februari 2015
Kind

Kindly staff
6,7
Not good location
Austin G. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 10 februari 2015
Title

staff, price, cleanliness
8,3
Good
Loveline R. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 8 februari 2015
Overnight stay.

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, convinient.
9,7
It was relaxing. Quiet-peaceful place. Friendly staff from when I arrived at 4am. But when i left sunday 430am, the last front service guy wasn't very nice, he didnt smile or even greeted me like the other staff who always has a smile on their faces and makes my day brighter. That got me disappointed. I wrote a note before i left my room with a smile on my face but going to the front desk and leaving just got me disappointed after. Sad. So sad..
Yurim H. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 6 februari 2015
Just right for 3 stars motel

staff. room condition. affiliation with aquasuites.
8,3
Staffs were super nice. Although there were no much to eat nearby the motel, I could have Denny's and PapaJohns within 10 minutes of walking. Recommend for people who go to Guam for taking exams. Definitely not for the family.
James W. Groepen United States of America, 4 februari 2015
Terrific Staff

1). Staff. 2). Cleanliness. 3) Value/price
8,7
Great
Edward A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 februari 2015
Great bed!!! My most needy accommodation.

Bed, shuttle service, and customer service
7,7
Lighting in room was lacking at night.
Jungeun L. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 1 februari 2015
Staffs were very friendly except for the night one

Cleanness
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerrasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel exterieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerrasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerrasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntreeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptieDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptieDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel exterieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C04