Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 351 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (351)
Sorteer op:
Gustavo A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 13 januari 2016
One night stay close to airport for transit

Complimentary shuttle to movie theater / shopping, bed was comfortable, new plush towels in our room
7,3
Very nice staff and decent room if for a one night stay while in transit, on our way home. Guam hotels are very expensive, so it's hard to rate this a good value for money, but for the local area price okay. It was close to the airport (just a couple minute drive, but taxi still costs $12-15 one way!), and room was basic and clean. Free shuttle to shopping areas and movies at set times, which is nice. Compared to other hotels in this same price range, this will probably be our pick again for a one night stay between flights! Best part was they had brand new plush white towels in our room!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mingzhe X. (Echt)paren China, 7 januari 2016
Good hotel with valued price

price, staff, room
9,3
The hotel locates close the the main highway. If you rent a car, it's convenient. Otherwise not because not public shuttle bus pass it. Only hotel's own shuttle (not many times a day). Room is ok. Only the airconditioner is too loud. Totally I will say it deserves the price (it's cheap in Guam). Hotel staffs are all very friendly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Roger D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 29 december 2015
Nice Stay

Location, Affordable, Free Internet
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ong C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 22 december 2015
Location near GPO

location.
4,7
THE REVIEW IS NOT TALLY AS WHAT I STAY. NO ROOM SERVICE, UNCOMFORTED BEB.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Esther B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 9 december 2015
Days

Free shuttle
5
Internet did not work in my room even after telling the front desk in the evening of my arrival, the next morning, then finally the evening of the next day. How hard is it to get internet in your room? Get it together folks. Connectivity is of paramount importance.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shaun C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 29 november 2015
It worked for us

Price, Location, Cleanliness
8
The Days Inn on Guam met our expectations for what we were looking for on that particular trip. We booked a room with 2 queen beds intending to bring the kids for a quick family weekend get away, but managed to talk the grandparents into watching them, so we made it a couples escape instead. The room was clean and had plenty of room if we would have brought the kids. We did have a small issue with the air conditioner on the first day, but were moved next door with no hassles at all. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is great for access to shopping and avoiding the Tumon traffic. Good choice for business travelers needing something near to the airport or for CNMI residents looking for an affordable place to base out of.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 21 november 2015
local

location, quiet, pleasant
9
location, quiet and nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 7 november 2015
its more of a motel

price
3,7
the price is very cheap, but the rooms are not clean, no amenities, and wi-fi is slow.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Catherina G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 oktober 2015
Value, clean, comfortable

Close proximity to airport, cleanliness , and value
8
12 hour overnight lay-over made me choose this property. It is clean, close to the airport and very affordable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Xavier M. Zakelijke reizigers Palau, 3 oktober 2015
My review

Great service, convenient location, ideal accommodation for the transit traveler
9,7
As always, I was satisfied with the service and amenities of the Hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel exterieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel exterieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel exterieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerrasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel exterieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestaurantDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerrasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TerrasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - EntreeDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - LobbyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptieDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ReceptieDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Business Center Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel interieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel exterieurDays Inn Tamuning Guam - BadkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - GastenkamerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A06