of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Badkamer DDC House Phuket - Badkamer DDC House Phuket - Badkamer DDC House Phuket - Hotel interieur DDC House Phuket - Hotel exterieur DDC House Phuket - Uitzicht DDC House Phuket - Uitzicht DDC House Phuket - Uitzicht
DDC House Phuket - Uitzicht DDC House Phuket - Strand DDC House Phuket - Strand DDC House Phuket - Strand DDC House Phuket - Strand DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Hotel interieur DDC House Phuket - Hotel interieur DDC House Phuket - Hotel exterieur DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 23
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 295 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (295)
Sorteer op:
Alfons T. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 10 april 2014
Zeer goed Guesthouse

De goede ontvangst,snelle hulp voor alles goede kamers
8,3
Ben hier nu voor de 2 maal geweest en ga hier nog terug dit bewijst dat ik heel tevreden ben(ik ben niet van de gemakkelijksten) Het was een beetje thuis komen.Voor die prijs een TOPPER.
Alfons T. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 13 september 2013
Alles prima in orde

Vriendelijkheid en behulpzaamheid ge kunt niets misvragen
7,3
In enkele woorden goed vanaf binnenkomen tot de laatste dag altijd even vriendelijk en attent alles wat ge vraagt probeert men U te helpen ga hier zeker nog terug
Kris G. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 29 mei 2013
zon zee en een bruisend nachtleven

goedkoop perfecte ligging en vriendelijk personeel
9,3
Felix B. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 22 augustus 2014
Reasonable Price

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Rafi I. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 7 augustus 2014
Superb!

location, staff, price
10
Pleasant!
Kerryanne D. Groepen United Kingdom, 22 juli 2014
Lovely place to stay, fantastic value for money!

Hotel staff were very friendly, helping is with luggage and help booking further travel, room was lovely..cleaned every day+free water and tea and coffee
9,7
Our stay at the DDC house was perfect for us, it's a friendly little place with very helpful staff. As backpackers we (me and my friend.. Both females) we were looking at cheapest possible accommodation... So had a massive shock when we checked in, big clean and comfy bed, flat screen TV, aircon, free wifi+drinks! Paying only around £6 per night for a double room it's definitely fantastic value for money. Granted it's not on the beach front, but only around a ten minute walk and there are great places to eat seconds from the DDC house. Cleaners done a great job every day. Definitely recommend :))))
Michael C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 juli 2014
Value for the money.

Clean, friendly staff, cheap
7
The place is kept clean, the staff is nice, good value for the money. A little far from the main attraction.
Bruce T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 27 juni 2014
For the price, it's perfect

Price, nicely decorated rooms, clean roooms
8,7
I stayed one night, liked it and returned for another night. 2 different rooms. My only issue might have been the second room smelled a bit musty and the wood counter top was needing to be refinished as it was unsightly, but for the price, I can't complain about anything. If you want a decent place and price is your main concern then this place is perfect. I will stay there again.
Irwin K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 27 juni 2014
Fantastic

Staffs Room Surroundings
8,7
Everything was perfectly fine. The hotel has rental of vehicle service which is good.
Sean T. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 18 juni 2014
Good Value

Helpful Staff
7,3
Quite Pleasant

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - BadkamerDDC House Phuket - BadkamerDDC House Phuket - BadkamerDDC House Phuket - Hotel interieurDDC House Phuket - Hotel exterieurDDC House Phuket - UitzichtDDC House Phuket - UitzichtDDC House Phuket - UitzichtDDC House Phuket - UitzichtDDC House Phuket - StrandDDC House Phuket - StrandDDC House Phuket - StrandDDC House Phuket - StrandDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - Hotel interieurDDC House Phuket - Hotel interieurDDC House Phuket - Hotel exterieurDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - ReceptieDDC House Phuket - Hotel interieurDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Hotel exterieurDDC House Phuket - TuinDDC House Phuket - TuinDDC House Phuket - Business Center DDC House Phuket - Hotel exterieurDDC House Phuket - Hotel exterieurDDC House Phuket - BadkamerDDC House Phuket - Balkon/TerrasDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - BadkamerDDC House Phuket - BadkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - Balkon/TerrasDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - ReceptieDDC House Phuket - ReceptieDDC House Phuket - ReceptieDDC House Phuket - EntreeDDC House Phuket - Business Center DDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - Hotel interieurDDC House Phuket - Hotel exterieurDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - FaciliteitenDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - BadkamerDDC House Phuket - Balkon/TerrasDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A07