of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Badkamer DDC House Phuket - Badkamer DDC House Phuket - Badkamer DDC House Phuket - Hotel interieur DDC House Phuket - Hotel exterieur DDC House Phuket - Uitzicht DDC House Phuket - Uitzicht DDC House Phuket - Uitzicht
DDC House Phuket - Uitzicht DDC House Phuket - Strand DDC House Phuket - Strand DDC House Phuket - Strand DDC House Phuket - Strand DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Hotel interieur DDC House Phuket - Hotel interieur DDC House Phuket - Hotel exterieur DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 23
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 307 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (307)
Sorteer op:
Alfons T. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 10 april 2014
Zeer goed Guesthouse

De goede ontvangst,snelle hulp voor alles goede kamers
8,3
Ben hier nu voor de 2 maal geweest en ga hier nog terug dit bewijst dat ik heel tevreden ben(ik ben niet van de gemakkelijksten) Het was een beetje thuis komen.Voor die prijs een TOPPER.
Alfons T. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 13 september 2013
Alles prima in orde

Vriendelijkheid en behulpzaamheid ge kunt niets misvragen
7,3
In enkele woorden goed vanaf binnenkomen tot de laatste dag altijd even vriendelijk en attent alles wat ge vraagt probeert men U te helpen ga hier zeker nog terug
Kris G. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 29 mei 2013
zon zee en een bruisend nachtleven

goedkoop perfecte ligging en vriendelijk personeel
9,3
Muhammad I. Groepen Malaysia, 11 september 2014
worth it

cheap but have everything you need
8,7
great. only the pillow was a lil bit smelly
Lucille S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 7 september 2014
Nice staff, good location, clean, good value!

Staff, quiet room, location
7,7
I was scheduled to stay here 7 nights and ended up extending an additional 4 nights (twice I asked for 2 more nights). The first 5 days the weather was gorgeous, but then it started raining on and off. Not the fault of the hotel, just mother nature, and so I extended my stay to enjoy more activities. The staff were very nice and accommodating. Any time I had any concern, they immediately addressed it. The room was clean, but sheets were stained (which is not uncommon for Asia - so if you want to have perfect looking sheets, you should book a 5 star, otherwise, expect some stains, but know that they are clean). The room was quiet. When the Wifi worked, it was great! Out of 11 nights, 3 of them had issues with Wifi (again, to be expected in Asia). I would stay here again! They do not serve food, which is why I gave a 1 star for that question (since there is no option for N/A). The main beach road is less than 1 mile away, about a 10-15 min. walk. :)
Mervy S. Groepen Indonesia, 3 september 2014
DDC very suitable for group traveller :)

Room space quite huge, so we have more space to put our big luggage. Room also clean, everyday the tidy up our messy room. Location nearby patong nightlife and local market.
8,3
We went to phuket in group (5 persons). Firstly, we booked 2 rooms plus 1extra bed. We got 2 rooms in building 4 with single kingbed size. When we arrived, we just surprised that 1 bed is enough for 3 persons (medium size). Well, we cancelled our extra bed. Wifi worked very good, high connection. Location also quite strategic, nearby patong beach, bangla road nightlife, local market, etc.
Michael C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 september 2014
Clean, comfortable

Comfort. Clean
7,7
Kathryn R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 30 augustus 2014
Great value in a good location

Value for money, friendly staff, free wifi
8,3
I stayed at this hotel for 4 days with my husband and our 9 year old son. I was clean and comfortable and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. They all spoke very good English. The hotel does not have a restaurant but just 3 doors down there is a very nice restaurant with great food, excellent coffee and very cheap. DDC House is about a 10 minute walk to Jungceylon Shopping Centre.
Felix B. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 22 augustus 2014
Reasonable Price

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Weichen T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 9 augustus 2014
cheap, adorable room

value for money, king size bed, cute interior decor
7,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - BadkamerDDC House Phuket - BadkamerDDC House Phuket - BadkamerDDC House Phuket - Hotel interieurDDC House Phuket - Hotel exterieurDDC House Phuket - UitzichtDDC House Phuket - UitzichtDDC House Phuket - UitzichtDDC House Phuket - UitzichtDDC House Phuket - StrandDDC House Phuket - StrandDDC House Phuket - StrandDDC House Phuket - StrandDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - Hotel interieurDDC House Phuket - Hotel interieurDDC House Phuket - Hotel exterieurDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - ReceptieDDC House Phuket - Hotel interieurDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Hotel exterieurDDC House Phuket - TuinDDC House Phuket - TuinDDC House Phuket - Business Center DDC House Phuket - Hotel exterieurDDC House Phuket - Hotel exterieurDDC House Phuket - BadkamerDDC House Phuket - Balkon/TerrasDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - BadkamerDDC House Phuket - BadkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - Balkon/TerrasDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - ReceptieDDC House Phuket - ReceptieDDC House Phuket - ReceptieDDC House Phuket - EntreeDDC House Phuket - Business Center DDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - Hotel interieurDDC House Phuket - Hotel exterieurDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - FaciliteitenDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - BadkamerDDC House Phuket - Balkon/TerrasDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A01