Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Uitzicht DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Business Center DDC House Phuket - Receptie DDC House Phuket - Hotel exterieur DDC House Phuket - Hotel exterieur DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Badkamer DDC House Phuket - Hotel interieur DDC House Phuket - Hotel interieur DDC House Phuket - Hotel interieur DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Faciliteiten
DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 23
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 361 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (361)
Sorteer op:
Alfons T. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 10 april 2014
Zeer goed Guesthouse

De goede ontvangst,snelle hulp voor alles goede kamers
8,3
Ben hier nu voor de 2 maal geweest en ga hier nog terug dit bewijst dat ik heel tevreden ben(ik ben niet van de gemakkelijksten) Het was een beetje thuis komen.Voor die prijs een TOPPER.
Alfons T. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 13 september 2013
Alles prima in orde

Vriendelijkheid en behulpzaamheid ge kunt niets misvragen
7,3
In enkele woorden goed vanaf binnenkomen tot de laatste dag altijd even vriendelijk en attent alles wat ge vraagt probeert men U te helpen ga hier zeker nog terug
Kris G. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 29 mei 2013
zon zee en een bruisend nachtleven

goedkoop perfecte ligging en vriendelijk personeel
9,3
Wan H. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 14 april 2015
Value for money.

Location, clean spacious room & WiFi
9,7
UP: The room was spacious & clean. Internet speed was good. Staff were very friendly & helpful. 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Mall, Bangla Street & the beach. Better to rent a scooter. Hotel provides scooter rental at 250B/day. Restaurants are nearby. Overall, satisfied with the hotel. DOWN: No elevator as I was given the room on the 5th floor. However, it's ok for me but not for the elderly.
Ron T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 7 april 2015
value for money

price, staff friendliness, peace
7
It was not bad. Peaceful away from the beach. Cheap and comfortable stay.
Gui S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 28 maart 2015
Meet expectation for 2 star hotel

Clean room and shower, quiet, Air-con
7
For a 2 star hotel, first thing that required is that the heater and air-con are working. Room/ Bed sheet/ Shower are clean. So basically all above are met. For the Price what more can you ask for. Based on a 2 star hotel would rate is 8/10.
Agnes M. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 26 maart 2015
Nice place and nice room!

cheap,clean,and new
9,3
We love our stay here, they give us the room which is still new, and this hotel's location near to patong and jungcheon mall. And this place so comfortable to stay , not so noisy cause far from bar near patong area. And on the last day when we want to check out,we meet the owner, she's so helpful and so friendly, she also help us to make bus reservation to the airport. We appreciated her excellent service during our stay in this hotel. Definitely will come back again! 😁
Joanna M. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 16 februari 2015
Simple

Simple, clean, small
4
Simple
Ahmad Y. Groepen Malaysia, 31 januari 2015
cheap & clean

cheap comfy clean
7
best place for budget traveler. near with halal restaurant.
Emma N. Groepen Malaysia, 29 januari 2015
Improve

Air cond
5,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - UitzichtDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Business Center DDC House Phuket - ReceptieDDC House Phuket - Hotel exterieurDDC House Phuket - Hotel exterieurDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - BadkamerDDC House Phuket - Hotel interieurDDC House Phuket - Hotel interieurDDC House Phuket - Hotel interieurDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - FaciliteitenDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C02