Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

DDC House

78/21 Soi Nanai 8, Phang-Muang Sai Kor Rd.,Patong, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Uitzicht DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Business Center DDC House Phuket - Receptie DDC House Phuket - Hotel exterieur DDC House Phuket - Hotel exterieur DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Badkamer DDC House Phuket - Hotel interieur DDC House Phuket - Hotel interieur DDC House Phuket - Hotel interieur DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Faciliteiten
DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Lobby DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer DDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 23

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (370)
Sorteer op:
Alfons T. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 10 april 2014
Zeer goed Guesthouse

De goede ontvangst,snelle hulp voor alles goede kamers
8,3
Ben hier nu voor de 2 maal geweest en ga hier nog terug dit bewijst dat ik heel tevreden ben(ik ben niet van de gemakkelijksten) Het was een beetje thuis komen.Voor die prijs een TOPPER.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alfons T. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 13 september 2013
Alles prima in orde

Vriendelijkheid en behulpzaamheid ge kunt niets misvragen
7,3
In enkele woorden goed vanaf binnenkomen tot de laatste dag altijd even vriendelijk en attent alles wat ge vraagt probeert men U te helpen ga hier zeker nog terug
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kris G. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 29 mei 2013
zon zee en een bruisend nachtleven

goedkoop perfecte ligging en vriendelijk personeel
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ariel M. (Echt)paren Argentina, 25 juni 2015
very good for the price

location , price , clean
8,7
we stayed here for 6 nights, its 15 minutes walking distance to the beach. which is better, close to the beach usually is really noisy. the room looking oposite for the street are really calm during the night.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kathryn R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 3 juni 2015
Great value in a great location

Price, location, staff.
8
Very cheap price, room was clean and comfortable, location was very handy with several mini-marts and restaurants nearby. Staff we always friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christopher S. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 18 mei 2015
Home away from home

Friendliness, cleanliness and helpfulness
9,7
I have stayed at DDC House many times and the manager Ploy treats every guest like they are her own family. No request or problem is to hard for her to solve. DDC House, home away from home in Patong.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nicolas R. Individuele reizigers Argentina, 25 april 2015
Valué money

A little bite far
5,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jessica C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 22 april 2015
Pleasant

Budget, Comfortable Bed, Wifi
6
Room pleasant. At 1st floor. Stayed 2 nights. we booked again on the last day to have a quick rest and shower before proceeded to the airport but the girl gave us the highest floor. What a joke to climb up the staircase to the 5th floors. 1 floor only had 2 rooms. That's too tiring. bathroom very smelly. Aircond not cold. Staffs not friendly and not helpful. Only have 1 girl and a night boy working here. 2pm check in. We waited 1 1/2 hours to check in. She said fully booked but we saw no one check out and we got room. Hmm. Too bad about that. No hair dryer provided. Messy lobby. Overall the hotel is still good for budget travellers. Motorbikes renting just beside the hotel at 250 bahts. Two days and over for 200 bahts and so. Family Mart just a minute walk. Just hope they can have some improvement. Thanks DDC house for the low price accommodation.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jessica C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 april 2015
Budget Hotel

Clean, Cheap, WiFi
6
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights and moved. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satified with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jessica C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 18 april 2015
Budget and Convenient Hotel

Comfort Bed, WiFi, Good Location
6,7
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satisfied with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - UitzichtDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - Business Center DDC House Phuket - ReceptieDDC House Phuket - Hotel exterieurDDC House Phuket - Hotel exterieurDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - BadkamerDDC House Phuket - Hotel interieurDDC House Phuket - Hotel interieurDDC House Phuket - Hotel interieurDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - FaciliteitenDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - LobbyDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - GastenkamerDDC House Phuket - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C04